GAMINJA ANS11 Retro Handheld Console | 3.5-inch IPS & Dual Joysticks | Source-Listed 64GB Package | Birthday Gift

| 6860 reviews 🏆 Top Pick — Best Value Under $80
-20% $79.99 $99.99 Save $20.00
🔥 -- people are viewing this right now
Color Transparent Black
About this item ›
📦 What's in the Box Historical ANS11 packing lists one console, one 64GB storage item, one box, one charging cable and one manual. Confirm the current shipment contents, card brand, usable capacity and installed files before ordering. A power adapter, carry case, second card and video cable are not established by that list
Play Anywhere Pocket-sized · Travel-ready
15,000+ Games GBA · PS1 · SNES · 30+ platforms
#1 Rated Console 4.69★ · Loved by 6,860 gamers
Instant Fun Power on · Play in seconds
$79.99 Transparent Black

GAMINJA ANS11 · VERTICAL RETRO PLAY

Old-school shape. Two sticks. Your own retro ritual.

The GAMINJA ANS11 is a vertical retro handheld identified in this product's original written specifications. Those specifications list a 3.5-inch IPS screen, with original supporting text giving 640 × 480 pixels. The product diagrams depict a left D-pad, four right face buttons, two lower joysticks and four rear shoulder controls.

Four current color options, $79.99 USD each: Transparent Black, White, Transparent Purple and Transparent Green. Choose the appearance you want without a color-based price premium.

The original packing list includes 64GB storage, but the current selector is color-only. Treat that as a source-listed package, not an independently inspected card or audited game library. The exact firmware, chipset and wireless capabilities are not confirmed by the available specifications.

Consider this model for its compact-looking vertical layout, physical controls and personal retro-play appeal. If your purchase depends on a particular game, operating system or network feature, establish that requirement before ordering.

Compare four colors at $79.99
GAMINJA supplier artwork depicting a white vertical handheld with two lower joysticks
Product artwork from this listing's gallery. The illustrated screen content and glowing stick accents are promotional elements, not proof of game inclusion, lighting behavior or measured performance.

iGameConsole verdict: make the layout your first decision

This ANS11 listing is most interesting for buyers who want a vertical device with both traditional directional buttons and lower sticks. The source-listed 4:3 display specification and four equal-priced color choices give you a clear starting point for comparing the device's format.

The strongest purchase is one based on how you intend to hold and use it, not a promise that a 15,000+ headline equals your perfect game collection. The original product information names a 64GB package, but neither capacity nor an emulator total establishes which games are present or how they perform.

Our recommendation: choose it if the vertical dual-stick arrangement appeals to you, then confirm your essential software and package requirements. If you need guaranteed demanding-platform performance, documented wireless play or a particular firmware, seek a verified answer before buying.

Your 30-second ANS11 decision

  • Prefer a vertical handheld? The diagrams show the screen above the controls, with both sticks beneath the main D-pad and face-button area.
  • Want a simple color decision? All four listed options are $79.99 USD. There is no separate storage upgrade in this selector.
  • Care about the display? Use the source figures of 3.5-inch IPS and 640 × 480 rather than treating the supplier's “HD” wording as 1080p.
  • Expect a prepared library? Confirm the current 64GB package contents and game list. The historic 15,000+ claim is not an audited delivery guarantee.
  • Need a specific title? Ask about the exact game, emulator and installed firmware rather than assuming every named platform works equally well.
  • Buying a Birthday Gift? Match the recipient's preferred format and allow time to verify charging, controls and lawful software setup.

If those priorities match your intended use, this listing is worth considering. If an unresolved feature is a deal-breaker, resolve it before choosing a color.

Exact current options and USD prices

The current option is named Color. These are its exact values, not renamed capacity bundles. All four were marked available for sale when this guide was prepared; availability is not a statement of stock quantity or delivery speed.

Exact color option Price, USD Compare-at, USD Choice type
Transparent Black $79.99 $99.99 Color
White $79.99 $99.99 Color
Transparent Purple $79.99 $99.99 Color
Transparent Green $79.99 $99.99 Color

The compare-at figure is the catalog reference value, not an independently verified former transaction price. Final order price, currency, taxes, shipping and availability are those presented for your order. No limited-time promotion or color-specific upgrade is implied.

Four colors, one price: choose personality rather than an imagined tier

Transparent Black offers a dark technical-looking presentation in the product artwork. White is depicted with a light opaque-looking shell and dark controls. Transparent Purple and Transparent Green give the device a more colorful retro-hardware appearance.

Those are appearance references, not certification of material composition, translucency level or the exact finish of every current unit. The actual selectable names remain Transparent Black, White, Transparent Purple and Transparent Green.

There is no documented processor, screen or storage improvement tied to a color here. For a personal purchase, choose the look you enjoy. For a gift, choose the recipient's preference and confirm the name again in the cart. A color choice should not become an invented performance recommendation.

Transparent purple GAMINJA product artwork shown alongside a 64GB card illustration and cable
Purple package artwork provides an appearance reference. The card illustration does not establish card brand, speed class, firmware contents or current batch inspection.

Vertical design: a familiar silhouette with a different thumb path

The ANS11 artwork places the screen above the D-pad and face buttons, then adds two sticks lower on the front. That gives the design a traditional vertical silhouette without removing stick controls from the layout.

Think about your main input rather than only the device's appearance. For a D-pad-led game, your left thumb stays higher. For a stick-led game, it moves lower. A player switching between the two may experience the arrangement differently from someone who mostly uses one control.

Comfort depends on hand size, grip and session length. Supplier claims about comfortable controls are not a universal comfort guarantee. If long sessions are your priority, compare actual control positions and available hand-fit information rather than assuming a vertical shape suits every player.

Dual sticks: more control positions, not automatic compatibility

The original supporting text says “Dual 3D joystick,” and the viewed product images depict two lower sticks. This gives buyers a useful physical layout reference, but not a full electrical or mapping specification.

No Hall-effect, TMR, drift-free guarantee, input-latency measurement or analog-range test is established by the available information. The presence of two sticks also does not prove that every emulator or game maps them correctly.

For your intended games, establish whether they use a D-pad, one stick, both sticks or custom mapping. The right question is not simply “Does it have sticks?” but “How do the controls work with my chosen software on this exact device?”

Supplier close-up artwork highlighting two lower joystick controls and central FN Select Start buttons
The close-up explains the depicted control positions. Effects around the sticks are illustration, not proof of programmable RGB lighting or upgraded sensors.

Rear shoulder controls: inspect the arrangement, not the word “upgrade”

The control diagram labels four rear buttons L1, L2, R2 and R1. The separate shoulder artwork advertises an upgraded curved design. These sources support explaining the depicted rear layout; they do not identify what older revision was upgraded or quantify a comfort improvement.

Rear controls matter when your games need frequent shoulder input. Consider whether your fingers can reach them while your thumbs stay on the front controls. This is a hand-position question, not an automatic claim of better performance than another handheld.

Trigger travel, analog trigger sensing, switch type, button resistance and measured durability have not been established. Do not read the supplier's upgrade language as a certified hardware revision or assume rear controls work identically in every emulator.

Supplier shoulder-button artwork showing the back of a transparent green handheld
Supplier artwork highlights the rear button shape. Its upgrade and comfort statements are promotional claims, not independent measurements.

FN, Select and Start: learn the actual firmware shortcuts

The diagrams depict FN, Select and Start controls in the center of the front. A supplier note warns about a printed manual error and describes exit combinations involving FN and Start, with a different instruction for some emulators.

That note is useful evidence that instructions can vary, not a reason to publish one untested shortcut as universally correct. Confirm the installed firmware and its current controls before using an exit combination, especially if you have unsaved progress.

Do not assume the label FN means every advertised software function is available. Menu behavior, save states, exit procedures and reset behavior depend on the installed software. A reliable first session starts with knowing how to leave a game safely.

The 3.5-inch display: use the numbers, not the marketing label

The original written specification names a 3.5-inch IPS screen. Supporting text gives 640 × 480 pixels, and the viewed display artwork repeats that resolution. The numeric specification is more informative than the supplier's broad “HD” label.

640 × 480 describes a 4:3 pixel ratio. That is a useful reference for buyers interested in older game presentation, but it does not establish panel brightness, refresh rate, viewing-angle measurements, color calibration or pixel-response performance.

The screen is not established as OLED, touch-enabled, 720p or 1080p. Decorative images on the screen are not captured emulator tests. Buy with an understanding of the stated format, then verify any display feature that is essential to your preference.

Supplier display artwork stating 640 by 480 pixels with the handheld shown over a keyboard
Display and desktop-style artwork from this product's gallery. It illustrates the screen claim, not touchscreen operation, actual gameplay or a tested desktop connection.

Aspect ratio and scaling: preserve the experience you prefer

A source-listed 4:3 display is not the same thing as perfect scaling for every retro system. Older platforms used different resolutions and shapes, and the installed software determines how each image is placed on the panel.

If you prefer original proportions, ask about aspect-ratio options. If you care about integer scaling, filters or shaders, confirm those features on the actual firmware. The display specification alone does not establish any particular menu option.

The best viewing choice is personal: some buyers prioritize filled screen area, while others prioritize accurate shapes. This guide does not promise native widescreen patches, universal full-screen output or a pixel-perfect mode across an unspecified emulator collection.

64GB package information: stronger than a headline, still not a card audit

Unlike a model whose storage claim appears only in a title, this product's original written packing list explicitly names one 64GB storage item. The packaging artwork depicts a 64GB card alongside the console, box, cable and manual.

That is a source-listed package specification. It does not establish a card manufacturer, speed class, actual usable space, partition layout, number of system cards or the current selected package's inspection status. The current selector offers colors only, not No Card, 128GB or 256GB tiers.

If you plan to add or maintain a library, ask about the supplied storage arrangement and recovery method. Do not assume a nominal capacity equals available game space or that a replacement card can be copied, formatted or upgraded without a model-specific process.

TF1-OS and TF2-GAME: treat the diagram as a map, not a bundle count

The viewed control diagram labels two side locations TF1-OS and TF2-GAME. This suggests a supplier-described separation between operating-system and game storage roles, but does not prove that two physical cards are included.

The packing list says one 64GB storage item. Do not turn two labeled slots into an invented two-card package, and do not infer the operating system or card capacity limit from the slot names.

Before removing storage, establish the installed arrangement and shutdown procedure. Formatting a card labeled for the operating system can affect booting; a backup and verified recovery workflow are more valuable than an unsupported claim that any card replacement will work.

15,000+ games and 19 emulators: library scope needs a real list

The original prose advertised more than 15,000 selected classic games. Viewed supplier artwork also advertises 15,000+ games and 19 emulators. Those are historical promotional counts, not an audited current library.

A large count can include different regions, duplicates or multiple versions. It does not establish that your favorite game is present, legally supplied, correctly configured or compatible. We do not promise a fixed game count or any particular copyrighted title.

Start with your few must-play games. Ask for the exact title and version, intended emulator and relevant setup requirements. Use game files and firmware you have the right to use. A successful purchase is a device that suits your actual play interests, not the highest number on a badge.

Platform names: separate category positioning from game performance

The legacy URL names PS1, PSP, DC, N64 and SS. These are supplier positioning clues, not results from a per-game performance test. The available original specifications do not identify the processor, GPU or RAM needed to assess those claims independently.

Interest What to verify
Classic 2D and handheld games Exact game, emulator, control mapping, scaling and save behavior.
PS1 Per-game compatibility, disc format, required firmware and audio behavior.
PSP, Dreamcast, N64 or Saturn Actual gameplay evidence on this exact device and installed firmware.
Arcade or multi-emulator collections Matching ROM set and supported emulator version, not simply a library count.
Modern console or PC gaming No native modern-system or streaming guarantee is established here.

Do not infer PS2 support, universal full-speed PSP or smooth Saturn emulation from a dual-stick design. Controls and processing capability are separate parts of suitability.

Performance expectations: no borrowed chipset, no invented frame rate

This product's original written specifications name the brand, model and screen, but do not provide a processor model, RAM quantity or GPU specification. The ANS11 should not inherit the K36's or ANS16's hardware figures merely because they share a brand or category.

“Smooth screen” and “high precision joystick” in the supplier prose are not measured frame-rate or latency results. Emulator performance depends on the particular game, software implementation, settings and hardware.

If performance is your deciding factor, request exact-model gameplay evidence for your chosen titles. This page does not create lab scores, FPS charts, processing-power multipliers or guaranteed zero-lag input to fill missing information.

Firmware and open-source wording: a model-specific answer is needed

The old URL describes an open-source handheld and the old title used a Linux-based label. The original specification does not identify a confirmed operating system, distribution or firmware build.

ArkOS, EmuELEC, Android, dual boot, a particular launcher and compatibility with replacement firmware are not established here. Open-source language does not mean every image or tutorial for another handheld is suitable.

For maintenance, obtain the selected unit's software identity and recovery instructions before making changes. Treat firmware as part of the package to verify, not a feature you can safely infer from the device's appearance or the role names of its card slots.

Online fighting and streaming: old claims are not confirmed connectivity

The old description advertised online fighting and streaming media. It did not specify wireless hardware, a compatible adapter, network setup, supported services or an installed application. That is not enough to promise network play or modern streaming.

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, netplay, Moonlight-style remote play and licensed streaming-app support are not confirmed for the selected current device. A physical OTG label also does not establish that a wireless adapter will work.

If you want multiplayer or connected entertainment, ask about the exact supported configuration. Do not order accessories or plan a shared gaming setup around a historical phrase that lacks a model-specific implementation.

Ports and audio: know what the diagram actually labels

The viewed diagram labels OTG, DC and a headphone jack along the depicted edge. Those labels are useful for orientation, but do not establish video output, charging negotiation, adapter compatibility or a measured audio specification.

A headphone jack label does not promise a supplied headset or Bluetooth audio. An OTG label does not promise compatibility with every controller, storage device or dongle. Confirm the installed firmware and supported accessory before expanding the setup.

HDMI output, USB-C display output and a television mode are not established by this listing's available data. The pictured cable and connector labels should not be turned into a dock or home-console guarantee.

Supplier control map labeling sticks, FN controls, TF1 OS and TF2 game locations, OTG DC and headphone jack
Use the supplier map as an orientation reference. Its manual-correction note and shortcut instructions should be checked against the actual installed firmware.

Battery and charging: practical planning without an invented runtime

The available original specifications do not give this ANS11's battery capacity, verified runtime, charging time or numerical input rating. This page does not borrow 3000mAh or 4–6 hours from the separate ANS16 listing.

The original package list includes a charging cable, and the diagrams label a DC connection. Confirm the actual unit's input label and supplied instructions before choosing a power source. A cable alone does not establish that a wall adapter is included or that fast charging is supported.

For travel and gifting, plan with access to an appropriate charging setup rather than a guaranteed session length. Stop using damaged cables or a damaged device and obtain suitable support; do not open the handheld as a routine first-use step.

Dimensions: a carrying reference, not universal pocket fit

The viewed dimension artwork labels the front as 8.3cm wide and 13cm tall, also shown as approximately 3.27 and 5.12 inches. These are supplier artwork figures, not independent measurements of the selected unit.

Depth and weight are not established by the available original specification. Two front dimensions are therefore not enough to certify a case fit or tell you the packed shipping weight.

If choosing a pouch, allow space for the sticks and rear controls as well as the shell. A tight pocket or bag compartment can press on controls even when the front silhouette appears to fit. Ask for model-specific accessory dimensions rather than assuming a case for another vertical handheld is interchangeable.

Supplier size diagram labeling the handheld as 8.3 centimeters wide and 13 centimeters tall
Supplier front dimensions help with preliminary size comparison. Depth, weight, case fit and current-unit measurements remain unverified.

Daily-use scenario: a dedicated break from the phone

Picture a short seated break after work: take out a dedicated handheld, use physical controls and return to a compatible game you have prepared. The appeal is having a distinct gaming object rather than making every quiet moment another phone task.

The ANS11's vertical arrangement may appeal if you like the screen above the controls. A D-pad-led game and a stick-led game can feel different on the same device, so think about your own habits rather than relying on a universal comfort claim.

This is an intended-use scenario, not a guarantee of software readiness, boot speed or battery duration. Establish the actual menu and save procedures before turning it into your daily routine.

Travel scenario: prepare a small, personal setup

For a trip, a dedicated handheld can be part of your downtime plan: a quiet moment in a hotel room or at your destination, with the controls and compatible content already familiar. The source artwork's small front dimensions make carrying space a useful comparison point.

Pack it with protection for the screen, sticks and rear controls. A case is not separately named in the original packing list, and exact fit is not established by the front dimensions alone. Check battery transport rules where relevant and use the device only where it is safe to do so.

No flight-length runtime, weather resistance, drop protection or universal pocket-fit claim is made. Good travel preparation means checking your actual setup and charging needs before departure.

Desk and home scenario: let the shape be part of the enjoyment

The transparent color options offer a retro-electronics aesthetic in the supplier artwork, while White provides a lighter presentation. A small dedicated device can make a home gaming break feel intentional without requiring a large permanent setup.

Keep it somewhere that protects the screen and controls, and check the manual for safe storage and charging. The keyboard-themed display artwork is a visual setting, not proof that the handheld connects to a computer as a controller or supports desktop streaming.

If your ideal home arrangement involves a television, wireless headset or external gamepad, those functions need a separate verified answer. A desktop scene should not become a promise of a docked console mode.

Birthday Gift scenario: match the recipient, then check the package

At one price across four colors, the gift decision can begin with personality: a dark transparent shell, a colorful transparent choice or the White option. Choose the look the recipient will enjoy rather than a color you imagine is faster.

The original package list gives you a useful preparation checklist: console, 64GB storage, box, charging cable and manual. Confirm the current selected package and charging requirements before wrapping it. A prepared gift should not rely on an assumed charger or a specific game promised only by a headline.

For children, use age-appropriate content and suitable adult supervision. No child-safety certification, parental-control suite, age rating or particular licensed game package has been established by the product data reviewed here.

Collector scenario: ANS11 identity matters more than a similar silhouette

The original specifications explicitly name ANS11, whereas the former product title named ANS13. This page follows the more specific model name in the original product information. Confirm current manufacturer labeling if exact identity is essential to your collection.

A similar vertical design does not make it a K36, R36S or another model. Firmware, replacement buttons, cases, batteries and storage images should not be treated as interchangeable merely because the controls look familiar.

Revision numbers, board identification and a current hardware serial record have not been established. If those details matter, ask for the selected unit's information before buying rather than relying on “new” wording in a legacy URL.

Who should consider this listing?

  • Vertical-format shoppers: buyers who prefer a screen above the controls and want to evaluate a two-stick layout.
  • Color-conscious retro fans: people choosing among four equal-priced appearances rather than multiple price tiers.
  • Personal-session buyers: players willing to establish their actual games, controls and save workflow.
  • Gift buyers with time to prepare: shoppers who can confirm package contents and the recipient's software needs.
  • Evidence-aware buyers: people who understand the difference between source-listed screen and storage information and independent testing.

The best fit is someone attracted to the device's format and comfortable checking a few specific requirements. If a missing detail is essential, resolve it rather than assuming an omission means the answer is yes.

Who needs stronger evidence before ordering?

  • Buyers requiring guaranteed full-speed performance on demanding systems or a particular title.
  • Players who need confirmed ArkOS, a named Linux distribution, Android or custom-firmware support.
  • Anyone planning around Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, streaming, network multiplayer or television output.
  • Buyers needing a verified card brand, exact usable space, two supplied cards or a specific library.
  • Anyone requiring measured battery runtime, charging time, stick sensors or input latency.
  • Gift shoppers expecting zero setup, an included wall charger or a guaranteed licensed game.

These are legitimate requirements, but this listing does not currently provide verified answers for them. Choose the hardware whose documented capabilities match your actual priorities.

Source-aware facts at a glance

“Original listing” means information in this product's previous written description. “Artwork” means a claim or depiction in this product's viewed gallery. Neither means independent laboratory testing of the selected current unit.

Item Available information Boundary
Brand and model GAMINJA ANS11 Original written specification; former ANS13 title conflicts.
Current options Transparent Black, White, Transparent Purple, Transparent Green Current catalog; color-only selector.
Current USD price $79.99 each; compare-at $99.99 Catalog values; not verified historic transaction pricing.
Screen 3.5-inch IPS; 640 × 480 pixels Original listing and supporting display artwork; no independent panel test.
Front controls D-pad, face buttons, two lower sticks, FN/Select/Start depicted Original supporting text and diagrams; sensor and mapping details unknown.
Rear controls L1, L2, R2, R1 labels Artwork; not a measured trigger specification.
Storage One 64GB storage item in original package list Current selected package, card brand and contents need confirmation.
Slot roles TF1-OS and TF2-GAME labels Diagram; does not prove two included cards.
Connections OTG, DC and headphone jack labels Diagram; accessory compatibility and numerical input rating not established.
Front dimensions 8.3cm wide × 13cm tall Artwork; depth, weight and current-unit measurements unknown.
Library claims 15,000+ games; 19 emulators advertised Historical promotional figures, not audited delivery counts.
Firmware and chipset Not confirmed No exact processor, GPU, RAM or installed build in original specifications.
Battery and runtime Not confirmed Do not import another model's figures.
Wireless and video output Not confirmed Old online/streaming prose does not establish implementation.

What the original packing list includes

  • One console.
  • One 64GB storage item.
  • One packaging box.
  • One charging cable.
  • One user manual.

The viewed package artwork depicts the same five items. This is a historical supplier package description, not a newly inspected shipment. Confirm the selected current package if exact contents are essential.

The list does not separately name a wall adapter, carry case, screen protector, earphones or an additional controller. It also does not identify a storage-card brand or promise a second physical card. Do not turn pictured accessories into a larger bundle than the written list supports.

Original package artwork listing console, 64GB storage, packaging box, charging cable and user manual
Package artwork agrees with the original written five-item list. Current batch contents and card details still require confirmation.

Compare by purchase priority, not invented benchmark scores

Your priority Useful comparison
Traditional handheld shape ANS11's depicted vertical layout versus a landscape device's side-by-side controls.
D-pad-led games Actual D-pad position, thumb reach and game-specific control mapping.
Stick-led games Lower stick position and actual mapping, not just the presence of two sticks.
Prepared storage Confirmed current package contents and recovery workflow, not a nominal capacity alone.
Demanding emulation Exact-model gameplay evidence, not supplier system names.
Birthday Gift presentation Recipient's color preference, setup needs and charging arrangement.

This comparison does not claim that ANS11 is faster, lighter or more capable than another model. Keep each listing's price, storage, software and hardware evidence separate.

Before ordering: turn expectations into specific questions

  1. Select the exact color and confirm its displayed price.
  2. Confirm ANS11 identity if the precise manufacturer model is essential.
  3. Ask what storage and firmware the current selected package contains.
  4. Confirm your must-play titles and software requirements.
  5. Establish safe charging requirements and any accessory you need.
  6. Review the current order's shipping, tax and policy information.

The most useful question is a specific one: “How does this title run on this device and firmware?” gives a better purchase basis than “Does it have thousands of games?” Avoid building your order around unverified features.

First-use and save-progress plan

When the order arrives, compare the item and selected color with your order, check for damage and read the supplied instructions. Confirm actual input labeling before charging and identify the installed software before changing storage or firmware.

Test the controls and save behavior using compatible content you have the right to use. In-game saves, emulator save states and firmware backups are different functions; none should be assumed universally available across an unspecified emulator collection.

Keep model-specific recovery information if supplied. Do not format an unidentified system card, use a firmware image from another model or rely on an untested exit shortcut while progress is unsaved. This is careful ownership guidance, not a claim of an individually tested unit.

Order information and support: use the current applicable terms

This description does not establish a fulfillment warehouse, delivery deadline, warranty period or support response time. An available-for-sale flag and supplier artwork cannot determine those details for your address.

Use the shipping options and total costs presented for your order, together with the current store policies. If buying for a date-specific gift, confirm available order-specific information rather than assuming a Birthday Gift scenario promises timely arrival.

Likewise, check current return eligibility and support procedures. The hardware and software boundaries in this guide do not replace the actual terms that apply to your purchase.

GAMINJA ANS11 buyer FAQ

1. What model is this?

The original written specification names GAMINJA ANS11. The former title incorrectly used ANS13; this guide follows the specific original model name. Confirm current manufacturer labeling if exact identity is critical.

2. Is this a handheld console or an accessory?

It is a handheld-console listing. The original package list names a console, storage, box, charging cable and manual, not just an accessory.

3. What is the current USD price?

Each of the four color options is $79.99 USD, with a catalog compare-at value of $99.99. Final order costs are those displayed for your purchase.

4. Which color options are available?

The exact choices are Transparent Black, White, Transparent Purple and Transparent Green. They are color choices, not separate storage tiers.

5. Does a transparent color cost more?

No color price premium is listed. All four current options are $79.99 USD; no performance upgrade is established by a color name.

6. Is White also a transparent option?

The selector names it White, not Transparent White, and viewed artwork depicts a light opaque-looking shell. Exact finish and current-unit appearance should be confirmed if important.

7. What display is specified?

The original description lists 3.5-inch IPS, with supporting text and viewed artwork giving 640 × 480 pixels. These are supplier source specifications, not independent panel measurements.

8. Is it a 1080p or touchscreen display?

Neither is established. The available numeric resolution is 640 × 480 and the panel is described as IPS; do not substitute a higher resolution or touch capability.

9. What does 640 × 480 mean for screen shape?

It describes a 4:3 pixel ratio. It does not guarantee perfect scaling, full-screen output or a particular filter for every retro system.

10. Does it have two joysticks?

The original supporting text and viewed product artwork describe or depict two lower sticks. Their sensors, calibration and game-specific mapping have not been independently established.

11. Are the sticks Hall-effect or TMR?

No such specification is established for this ANS11. The presence of two sticks or illustrated lighting effects does not prove either sensor technology.

12. Does it have RGB lighting?

Some artwork adds glow effects around the sticks, but no verified programmable lighting specification or mode control is established here. Do not treat illustration as proof of RGB behavior.

13. Which shoulder buttons are depicted?

The viewed diagram labels L1, L2, R2 and R1 at the rear. Trigger sensing, travel, switch type and measured durability are not specified.

14. What does “upgraded L/R” mean?

It is supplier promotional wording about rear-button shape. It does not identify a verified older revision or quantify an independently tested comfort improvement.

15. What are FN, Select and Start used for?

The diagrams label those front controls, but exact shortcuts depend on installed firmware. Confirm the current software instructions rather than assuming one combination applies to every emulator.

16. Does the original package list include 64GB storage?

Yes, the original written list explicitly names one 64GB storage item, also depicted in package artwork. Current selected package details, card brand and contents still require confirmation.

17. Are two storage cards included?

The original package list names one 64GB storage item. Two diagram labels, TF1-OS and TF2-GAME, do not prove that two physical cards are supplied.

18. Can I select 128GB or 256GB here?

The current selector offers only four colors. It does not provide capacity options or a confirmed storage-upgrade package.

19. What card brand or maximum capacity is supported?

The reviewed original information does not establish a card brand, speed class, maximum capacity, filesystem or upgrade procedure. Ask for model-specific storage guidance.

20. Are 15,000+ games guaranteed?

No audited current game count is established. The figure appears in historical supplier prose and artwork, not a verified selected-package inventory.

21. Are 19 emulators guaranteed?

The viewed artwork advertises 19 emulators, but installed versions and current-package contents have not been verified. An emulator count does not guarantee every game works.

22. Is my favorite game included?

No particular copyrighted title is promised. Confirm the exact game and version, and use only content and firmware you have the right to use.

23. Is PS1 performance confirmed?

PS1 appears in the original URL, but exact-game performance, disc-format handling and software requirements need evidence for this device and firmware.

24. Can it run PSP, Dreamcast, N64 or Saturn smoothly?

Those systems appear in legacy supplier positioning. Universal smooth or full-speed performance is not established; ask about your particular titles on the exact current setup.

25. Does it support PS2 or modern console games?

No such capability is established by the reviewed product data. Two sticks do not prove processing power or modern-system compatibility.

26. What processor and RAM does it use?

The original specifications do not identify them. This page does not borrow chipset or memory details from K36, ANS16 or another handheld.

27. Is it Linux, ArkOS or Android?

The old title used Linux-based wording, but no exact installed operating system or build is confirmed in the original specifications. ArkOS and Android are not established.

28. Can I flash custom firmware?

Compatibility and recovery procedures have not been confirmed. Do not use another model's image simply because the devices look similar.

29. Can I save progress?

Supplier artwork advertises save/load, but specific in-game saves, save states and exit procedures depend on the installed software. Confirm the workflow for your chosen games.

30. Does it have Wi-Fi or Bluetooth?

Neither is established by the reviewed original specifications. Historical online-fighting wording is not a wireless-hardware specification.

31. Can it stream games or play online?

The old prose advertised online fighting and streaming media without an implementation. Network hardware, supported applications and services need model-specific confirmation.

32. Can I connect it to a television?

HDMI or USB video output is not confirmed. OTG and DC labels do not establish a television mode or dock compatibility.

33. Does it have a headphone connection?

The supplier diagram labels a headphone jack. Connector dimensions, measured audio performance, Bluetooth audio and an included headset are not established.

34. How long does the battery last?

No verified runtime or battery-capacity figure is established by the original specifications reviewed for this ANS11. Do not reuse ANS16's separate battery claims.

35. Is a wall charger included?

The original list includes a charging cable but does not separately name a wall adapter. Confirm current contents and actual input requirements before charging.

36. What size and weight is it?

The dimension artwork labels 8.3cm width and 13cm height. Depth, weight and current-unit measurements are not established by the reviewed original information.

37. Is a carry case or screen protector included?

Neither is separately named in the original five-item packing list. Confirm any accessory and its exact model fit before relying on it.

38. Is it a good Birthday Gift for a beginner?

It may appeal to someone who likes a vertical dual-stick design and the available colors. Confirm software, charging and package details; zero-setup use and a specific game are not promised.

39. Does available for sale mean fast delivery?

No. It is a catalog availability status, not a stock quantity, warehouse location or delivery guarantee. Use order-specific shipping information and current policies.

40. What should I confirm before buying?

Confirm the exact color, any critical model identity, current storage and firmware, must-play games, charging setup and order costs. Resolve any feature that is essential to you before ordering.

Choose your color. Make the retro break your own.

The ANS11 listing combines a vertical dual-stick design, a source-listed 3.5-inch IPS display and a source-listed 64GB package. Its appeal is the dedicated handheld format and personal color choice, not an unverified promise that every game or connected feature is ready.

Transparent Black · White · Transparent Purple · Transparent Green — $79.99 USD each.

If the shape and controls fit your play habits, choose the exact option in the product selector. If your purchase depends on a particular title, firmware or accessory, confirm that requirement first. Clear expectations make a better gift and a better long-term gaming purchase.

Review colors and choose your option