MicroSD Card for TrimUI Smart Pro iGameConsole 2026 | Console Not Included
Your Smart Pro. Your next collection. A card chosen with purpose.
This is a MicroSD game-card accessory marketed for the TrimUI Smart Pro, not a handheld console. Choose 64GB at $37.99, 128GB at $89.99, 256GB at $169.99 or the separately named 256GB 500PSP 800PS1 option at $169.99 USD. The handheld pictured in the artwork is not included.
For an existing Smart Pro owner, the useful purchase is a storage package that matches the device, software and files you want to use. Choose by that relationship first, then by capacity. A larger card offers a larger nominal storage tier, not a new processor or a guaranteed library.
The two equally priced 256GB options deserve a real contents comparison. Their names identify two offers; they do not establish that the files are identical, that the counts are audited or that every title works.
Find your card configuration
Our verdict: buy a useful card, not a larger promise.
Start with the experience you want to return to: a small set of favorites, an organized collection or more room for files you are entitled to use. The 64GB tier is the lowest-price entry at $37.99. A higher tier becomes worthwhile when its actual contents, available space and software fit answer a need you already have.
The 128GB option costs $52 more; either 256GB option costs another $80. Those differences are specific enough to evaluate. Additional nominal capacity can be valuable, but it does not prove a better card brand, a faster transfer class, a particular firmware release or improved emulation.
Our recommendation is to identify your existing Smart Pro setup and compare the exact selected package before paying for capacity you cannot yet explain. For a collection focused on a few games, usable files and reliable saves matter more than an impressive headline.
A thirty-second route to the right purchase.
Already own Smart Pro?
This accessory is aimed at you. Match the actual model and current software before choosing a card package.
Need a complete handheld?
This offer does not supply one. A card has no display, controls or battery and cannot play independently.
Buying for one favorite?
Check that title, its usable files and the device setup. A platform logo is not a title-level demonstration.
The fastest useful decision is not automatically the largest capacity. It is a clear match between the item you own, the files you need and the package you are selecting. Keep those three decisions together.
The option selector is currently called Color, but its values are storage and content labels. Do not interpret it as a choice between black and white consoles shown in the artwork.
Four exact choices, with the price differences made clear.
| Selected option | USD price | Listed compare-at | Buying lens |
|---|---|---|---|
| 64GB | $37.99 | $54.99 | Smallest nominal tier and lowest current entry price |
| 128GB | $89.99 | $129.99 | $52 above 64GB; compare actual usable files and room |
| 256GB | $169.99 | $249.99 | $80 above 128GB; compare its particular package |
| 256GB 500PSP 800PS1 | $169.99 | $249.99 | Same price, different label; exact contents remain distinct |
These are the current store USD fields. Checkout determines the current total and availability. Compare-at entries are listing values, not independently established historical transactions or a countdown promotion.
The 64GB-to-256GB difference is $132. The two 256GB labels have equal price, so the decision between them should depend on a documented difference in files, configuration or package, not an imagined premium hidden in the price.
The exact value 256GB 500PSP 800PS1 is retained so you can recognize it in the selector. Its embedded quantities are not an independently counted inventory or a guarantee that every entry starts, sounds right and saves.
What the original images establish, and what they do not.
The source artwork explicitly describes a game card for TrimUI Smart Pro and states that no machine is included. It depicts enlarged black card shapes alongside black or white Smart Pro handhelds and menus. That establishes the advertising context, not the scale or appearance of a dispatched physical card.
The graphics carry different collection claims: 10,000+, 20,000+, 30,000+, 30+ or 50+ emulators, and a PSP/PS1-focused version. These are printed promotional statements. They are not one consistent selected-variant file manifest and should not be combined into a universal promise.
A clean purchase decision separates the card capacity, actual supplied files and hardware capability. The images are useful references for the offer, but neither a menu collage nor a large illustrated card demonstrates selected-unit operation.
64GB: a focused starting point.
64GB is the smallest nominal capacity in this offer and currently costs $37.99. It is worth considering when your planned files fit the available space and the selected package matches your existing software. It need not be treated as an inferior gaming tier simply because larger labels exist.
Think of the games you return to, the space their actual files occupy and the room you want to keep free. A short, familiar collection may be easier to navigate than thousands of unrelated entries. This is a collection-planning principle, not a claim that a particular list is already installed on the 64GB card.
The 64GB artwork advertises 10,000+ classic games. That is an image claim rather than a verified unique-title list. Nominal capacity also does not tell you the brand, speed class, file system, free space after preparation or whether a reader is supplied.

128GB: make the extra $52 useful.
At $89.99, 128GB costs $52 more than 64GB. The right reason to move up is a useful difference in actual capacity or selected contents, not an assumption that the handheld will become faster. You are still using the same device hardware.
Before choosing the middle tier, compare the files that matter to you and the room needed for them. Consider whether you are keeping several larger disc-based files, alternate versions or your own permitted homebrew and media, while remembering that this listing does not establish which formats are supplied.
The source card graphic advertises 20,000+ classic games. A total cannot tell you languages, regional versions, duplicates, missing dependencies or the configuration on your device. Choose 128GB when its actual package resolves a storage need, not because it occupies the middle of a price table.

256GB: more nominal room, with a larger decision attached.
The standard 256GB option is $169.99, an $80 step above 128GB and $132 above 64GB. That price difference deserves a specific reason: the collection you plan to use, available room and compatibility with your actual setup.
Larger nominal storage can be useful when your own files need it. It cannot establish a complete platform library, correct BIOS files, a working launcher or universal compatibility. Those are separate software and content questions.
One 256GB graphic advertises 30,000+ classic games and another advertises 50+ emulators. Neither provides a current file-by-file comparison of this option with the separately named PSP/PS1 version. Keep those two products distinguishable when selecting.
The PSP/PS1-labelled 256GB option: ask the more useful question.
The exact selector value is 256GB 500PSP 800PS1, also priced at $169.99. Its wording points to a PSP/PS1 emphasis in the advertising, but does not establish 500 unique working PSP titles and 800 unique working PS1 titles.
If one role-playing game or familiar action title is the reason you want the card, its actual files and behavior matter more than a category total. A title may need particular software, settings or supporting files. Presence in a directory is not the same as successful play.
Compare this option with standard 256GB by actual contents, software release, free space and setup requirements. Equal nominal capacity and equal price do not establish identical contents, nor does the more detailed label prove higher quality.

Match the exact device before you match the collection.
This card is marketed for TrimUI Smart Pro. Another TrimUI device, a similarly named newer model or a handheld from another maker is not automatically equivalent. A card can physically resemble the right format while its files and configuration target a different system.
Identify the device model and the software currently in use. Then establish the required card arrangement, supported format and file paths from instructions for that exact setup. Do not treat a generic emulator logo as a compatibility guarantee.
The desktop source image shows a black handheld and enlarged 128GB/256GB card artwork. It is a visual explanation of the target family, not proof that either current SKU has been tested on your device.

Software preparation: three different meanings behind a ready card.
A prepared storage card might contain data folders for an existing system, a full software image or a package that expects a separate installation. Those are different workflows. The four selector values do not identify which image release or setup is supplied.
The four card labels do not specify a CrossMix version or another installed software release. Match the actual package to your current device software rather than assuming that every prepared card uses the same image. A menu screenshot does not establish that relationship.
A useful package description should state what the card expects from your device, what preparation remains and how existing saves are preserved. Until those details are established, do not turn a plug-and-play headline into a universal zero-setup promise.

The in-hand image is a use illustration, not an inclusion statement.
The original in-hand graphic shows a black Smart Pro held in two hands, with menu tiles on its display and enlarged 256GB card artwork above it. This is useful context for where the accessory is intended to be used. The handheld itself is still excluded from the offer.
It also carries a plug-and-play headline and a smoother-experience claim. Neither is a measured latency or performance result. A capacity upgrade does not establish faster emulation, and a prepared file set still needs the correct device/software relationship.
When imagining your own next session, picture the practical sequence: your existing handheld, a compatible card, an accessible game you may use and progress that saves correctly. That is the useful ownership outcome to establish.

A file, a menu entry and a working game are different things.
A folder can contain an item that appears in the launcher but does not start, needs additional files or uses settings that do not suit the current device. A screenshot of emulator categories cannot resolve those distinctions.
For a purchase-critical title, a useful check includes opening it, reaching actual play, accepting input, producing appropriate audio and retaining progress. No such selected-card test log has been reviewed for these four options.
This distinction helps you compare prepared cards sensibly. A smaller collection of relevant usable files can serve you better than a larger headline whose entries are not documented. Capacity is one decision; the quality and suitability of the file set is another.
Plan around the type of game you enjoy.
| Playing interest | Useful selection question | Separate from card size |
|---|---|---|
| Classic platforming | Are the actual release, controls and saves right for your setup? | Supplied-title list and emulator configuration |
| Story and role-playing | Is the language suitable, text readable and progress retained? | Region, disc handling and saving behavior |
| PS1-focused collection | Which exact titles and dependencies are present? | 800 printed entries are not a play test |
| PSP interest | Does the exact game work acceptably on your Smart Pro setup? | Storage does not increase processor capability |
| Arcade games | Do files match the required emulator set? | One folder is not universal arcade support |
Use this table to define your own priorities, not as a list of guaranteed included platforms. The product data contains capacity/content labels, not a verified compatibility matrix.
Choose around the game and version you actually want to use. A familiar character in artwork or a platform category in a menu does not identify the selected card’s files, language, release or settings.
Storage capacity is not a processor upgrade.
A card provides storage. The handheld supplies the computing hardware and physical controls. Choosing 256GB instead of 64GB does not replace the Smart Pro processor, increase its memory or convert a demanding platform into a verified full-speed experience.
Card quality and file access can matter to practical use, but this listing does not establish a card brand, tested read/write speed or measured loading difference. Do not confuse those separate specifications with nominal capacity.
If your problem is one game running poorly, identify the exact device, title, software and settings before assuming a larger card will solve it. If your problem is a collection that no longer fits, capacity is the more relevant question.
Protect the progress you already care about.
Before exchanging storage, keep a recoverable copy of your existing files and saves. Retain the original working card. A replacement should not require sacrificing the only copy of a long-running adventure simply to see whether a new package works.
Save locations and compatibility can vary between software setups. Copying a game file does not automatically transfer every in-game save, emulator state or configuration. Identify what your actual system uses before changing it.
These are prudent preparation steps, not a claim that backup instructions, a reader or a migration service are included with this accessory. Establish any required equipment and current setup information before relying on the new card.
First use: a calm, reversible approach.
- Identify your exact Smart Pro and current software.
- Back up existing files and saves before changing storage.
- Check the selected card package and its matching instructions.
- Use the normal shutdown procedure before handling storage.
- Follow the correct device-specific setup, not an unrelated console tutorial.
- Check a permitted game, controls, sound and saving before relying on the card away from home.
Do not format a card or flash a system image because a generic online guide calls it necessary. Formatting can remove existing data. The appropriate procedure depends on the actual card and device setup.
No exact installation sequence, boot time, hotkey or firmware-update procedure is certified by this listing. A reversible approach protects your working setup while you establish what the selected package requires.
Card quality: look beyond the black illustration.
Most source graphics use a large unbranded black card shape with capacity lettering. That does not establish the physical manufacturer, authenticity, endurance class, speed rating or package label of current stock.
When those details matter, identify the actual card markings and usable capacity. Nominal capacity and available space after preparation are not necessarily the same number; files and formatting occupy storage. This page does not invent a guaranteed free-space figure.
No industrial-grade, lifetime, tested-every-card or transfer-speed promise is made. A clear physical specification is more useful than treating every attractive graphic as a photograph of the exact shipped card.
What this purchase includes, and what it does not.
The offer is a MicroSD game-card accessory for TrimUI Smart Pro. The source artwork explicitly says the machine is not included. Black and white handheld pictures show use context, not a choice of included consoles.
The current option names do not specify a USB reader, full-size SD adapter, protective case, printed guide, wall charger or replacement console. No extra item should be inferred from a desk scene, a hand-held illustration or a model name.
The actual card brand, packaging and supplied file manifest remain selected-package details. A clear order should identify the chosen capacity/content label without turning promotional graphics into an audited dispatch checklist.
An evening collection with less scrolling.
Imagine the Smart Pro you already own on your usual desk. Your existing saves are backed up, and the card setup is understood. Instead of browsing a giant unsorted menu, you know the few games you wanted to return to and where to find them.
That scenario captures the accessory’s useful role: storage serving a familiar playing habit. It does not require buying another console, and it does not require treating thousands of unfamiliar entries as a benefit.
This is an ownership scenario, not a claim that the selected card arrives with your particular favorites or preferred organization. The way to choose is to match the actual package to that intended routine.
Travel preparation happens before the trip.
For a commute or weekend away, prepare the actual device and card while you still have your backup and any needed equipment nearby. Check the files and saves you intend to use before depending on them elsewhere.
A card has no independent battery runtime and does not extend the handheld’s measured endurance by carrying more files. It also does not establish an offline launch path for every title or remove any required setup.
Choose capacity around what you want to carry digitally. Keep the physical card protected when it is outside the device, and preserve the original working setup rather than experimenting immediately before travel.
A thoughtful add-on gift for an existing owner.
This can be an accessory purchase for someone who already owns the matching TrimUI Smart Pro and whose setup is known. It is not a complete ready-to-play console gift for someone starting without hardware.
The recipient’s actual collection and software matter more than assuming the largest option is automatically the most thoughtful. Two 256GB choices with the same price can still be confusing if their contents are not distinguished.
If you cannot establish the device and intended package, do not rely on the handheld pictures to fill the gap. A useful gift is clearly described, compatible with the recipient’s equipment and supported by understandable contents.
Compare three genuinely different purchases.
This prepared-card offer
For comparing a capacity/content package marketed to existing Smart Pro owners. Its value depends on actual setup and supplied files.
An empty compatible card
Potentially relevant if you prefer organizing your own permitted files and selecting known card specifications. This offer does not certify an empty-card alternative.
A complete handheld
Relevant when you do not own the required device. It is a different product with a display, controls and computing hardware.
Avoid comparing the $37.99 accessory entry price with a console price as though both supply a playable device. Likewise, do not assume a $169.99 card has the same value for every owner simply because the capacity is larger.
The meaningful comparison is your total requirement: existing hardware, required storage, actual files, setup work and protection of current saves. Select the product that answers the missing part of that requirement.
The facts to keep beside the selector.
| Product | MicroSD game-card accessory marketed for TrimUI Smart Pro |
|---|---|
| Handheld included | No; explicitly excluded by original source artwork |
| Choices | 64GB, 128GB, 256GB, 256GB 500PSP 800PS1 |
| USD prices | $37.99, $89.99, $169.99 and $169.99 |
| Selector name | Color in current store data; values are not console colors |
| Software release | Exact current image, firmware and configuration not established |
| Physical specifications | Brand, speed class, tested capacity and free space not established |
| Contents | Printed game/emulator quantities are promotional, not an audited manifest |
| Package extras | Reader, adapter, case and instructions not established |
| Performance | No selected-card title-level benchmark reviewed; capacity does not upgrade CPU/GPU |
This reference keeps commercial choices separate from advertising and from current-unit testing. A capacity value is precise enough to identify an option without proving all the content printed in an image.
Use the exact selector value when comparing the two 256GB options. Their equal price does not erase the distinction between their labels.
Who will appreciate this accessory?
A relevant choice if
- You already have a TrimUI Smart Pro.
- You can match the card package to your actual software setup.
- You know the storage or file requirement you are buying for.
- You want to compare prepared-card options without buying another handheld.
A different purchase may suit you if
- You need the complete console rather than storage.
- You require a guaranteed named game or universal zero-setup operation.
- You expect more capacity to improve demanding emulation.
- You need a documented card brand, speed class or supplied reader that is not specified here.
These are purchase-fit distinctions, not a statement that one kind of player matters more. A small accessory deserves the same clarity as the console it serves.
Before checkout: choose with the whole setup in mind.
- Confirm you own the actual TrimUI Smart Pro.
- Choose one of the four exact card labels, not a pictured console color.
- Compare the two 256GB packages by contents and setup, not their equal price alone.
- Establish physical card and package details important to you.
- Identify the software requirement and preserve your existing saves.
- Use files you are entitled to use; this page does not establish supplied-title permissions.
- Check the current checkout total and the store’s current policies.
Original promotional images do not create a separate shipping, refund, update or technical-support promise. This page does not add a fixed arrival date or support-response time.
If you intend to manage files on a computer, establish which reader or adapter your equipment requires. Neither is confirmed as an included extra, so consider the complete setup rather than the card price alone.
Buyer FAQ: the answers that change the decision.
Is this a TrimUI Smart Pro console?
No. It is a MicroSD card accessory marketed for TrimUI Smart Pro. The source images explicitly exclude the machine.
What can I select?
64GB, 128GB, 256GB or 256GB 500PSP 800PS1. These are the four exact current option values.
How much is 64GB?
The current listed USD price is $37.99. Its listed compare-at value is $54.99, which is not independently established historical transaction evidence.
How much is 128GB?
$89.99 USD, currently $52 above the 64GB option. The listed compare-at value is $129.99.
How much are the 256GB choices?
Both 256GB and 256GB 500PSP 800PS1 are $169.99 USD, with a listed compare-at value of $249.99.
Are the two 256GB packages identical?
That has not been established. They share nominal capacity and current price, but have different labels. Compare the actual files and setup requirements.
Why does the selector say Color?
It is the current field name in the store. Its values describe capacity or content labels, not the colors of an included handheld.
Can I order a white handheld here?
No. The white handheld in source advertising is a use-context illustration; the machine is not included in this accessory offer.
Does 64GB include 10,000 unique games?
The artwork prints a 10,000+ claim. No current selected-card manifest or unique-title audit establishes that total here.
Does 128GB include 20,000 unique games?
That total appears in the advertising, not in an independently checked current file list. Do not infer the exact collection from capacity alone.
Does standard 256GB guarantee 30,000 games?
No verified selected-card count is established. The original graphic advertises that quantity, but an image is not a current inventory.
What does 500PSP 800PS1 mean?
It is part of one exact variant name and appears in its advertising. It is not proof of 500 unique working PSP titles and 800 unique working PS1 titles.
Does the card add 50 emulators to every setup?
A source graphic advertises 50+ emulators, while other graphics use different counts. The current installed software and compatibility are not established by those headlines.
Is CrossMix confirmed installed?
No exact current firmware image or release has been confirmed for these four options. A historical description mention is not evidence of the current supplied build.
Is it guaranteed plug-and-play?
No universal zero-setup result is established. The selected card, device and current software must match; the original headline is advertising.
Can this run without a handheld?
No. A storage card does not provide a display, controls, processor or power supply for independent gaming.
Will 256GB improve PSP frame rates?
More capacity does not upgrade the handheld processor. Exact game, software and settings determine performance; no frame-rate test is claimed here.
Will the card make N64 universally compatible?
No. Capacity alone does not establish platform or title compatibility, control mapping or acceptable performance.
Can I use it on another TrimUI model?
Compatibility with other models is not established. Similar brand names do not prove matching software paths or configuration.
Can I use it on an Anbernic device?
That is not verified by this Smart Pro-focused listing. Physical format alone does not establish software compatibility.
Is the illustrated card shown to scale?
No. Several advertisements enlarge a card shape above or beside the handheld. They are diagrams, not a physical size comparison.
Which card brand is supplied?
The current product data does not establish the physical manufacturer of the selected card. The generic black artwork is not a verified brand label.
Is a specific speed class guaranteed?
No measured speed or authenticated speed-class specification is established here. Nominal capacity is a different specification.
How much free space will remain?
The selected package’s actual file set and preparation are not documented here, so no exact free-space amount is promised.
Is a USB reader included?
A reader is not specified in the four option values or established by the product evidence. Confirm any required extra equipment separately.
Is a full-size SD adapter included?
No adapter inclusion has been established for the selected package. It should not be assumed from the MicroSD description.
Is a carrying case supplied?
No case is established by the current package information. The device and scene illustrations are not an accessory packout list.
Do I need to format my existing card?
Do not format working storage based on a generic instruction. Preserve files and use instructions for the actual device, software and selected card.
Should I keep the original card?
Yes, keeping the original working setup and a recoverable backup protects existing progress while you establish the replacement workflow.
Will saves automatically transfer?
That is not guaranteed. Save formats, paths and software can differ. Identify the files used by your current setup before changing storage.
Are menu screenshots proof that every game works?
No. A menu entry, a file and a game that starts and saves correctly are different evidence checkpoints.
Does the artwork establish permissions for supplied titles?
No. No permission or license documentation for a selected supplied-title set has been reviewed. Use files you are entitled to use.
Is a card a complete gift for a new gamer?
Not without the required handheld. It is an accessory consideration for an existing compatible Smart Pro owner whose setup and needs are known.
Is 128GB always the best value?
No. Its value depends on the actual package and your file needs. The $52 step above 64GB should solve a requirement you understand.
Do the original graphics guarantee free future updates?
No current update-service commitment is established here. A printed promotional offer is not an independently verified ongoing service.
What is the simplest way to choose?
Start with your existing Smart Pro and its software, identify the selected package’s usable contents, then choose the lowest capacity tier that satisfies the need you have established.
Keep the two 256GB configurations distinct.
Both 256GB labels have the same $169.99 USD price. Standard 256GB identifies the capacity without a PSP/PS1 quantity in its name. The separate 256GB 500PSP 800PS1 label carries that additional advertising emphasis, but does not supply an audited file list.
For a focused PS1 collection, compare exact releases, languages and disc files. For PSP interest, check the specific title on the actual Smart Pro software setup. Neither use case becomes verified by a printed platform total.
Keep the full selector name in your comparison so that one package is not substituted for the other merely because their capacity and price match. Actual supplied files, usable space and setup are the meaningful points of difference to establish.

A more useful collection starts with clarity.
You do not need another handheld if the device you enjoy is already in your hands. You need an understood relationship between storage, software, files and the games you want to revisit. That is the decision this accessory should serve.
Keep the purchase specific: a capacity/content label, a compatible setup and a realistic reason to pay for the next tier. The best choice for your own collection may be the smallest option, the middle tier or a properly documented larger package.
No card can replace evidence for a particular game or supply a different processor. A clear storage decision gives you a better starting point than a giant number that says nothing about the next session you actually want.
Choose the card for the Smart Pro you already own.
Compare 64GB at $37.99, 128GB at $89.99 and the two distinct 256GB options at $169.99 USD each. Match the selected package to your actual device, software and file needs. The console is not included.
Choose capacity for a useful collection and understood setup, not assumed speed or a guaranteed advertised game count. Keep your original files and saves protected, and select the exact option intentionally.
Compare and choose your card