RG CubeXX Square-Screen Retro Handheld | 64G–256G, PSP & Combined Packages | Birthday Gift

| 6860 reviews 🏆 Top Pick — Best Performance Handheld
-32% $169.99 $249.99 Save $80.00
🔥 -- people are viewing this right now

⭐ Most Popular: 256G and 256G psp — Best Value for Serious Gamers

Color Black
Bundle 64G 5k games
About this item ›
📦 What's in the Box Confirm the exact selected RG CubeXX package, physical cards and their roles, installed software, cable, instructions, box and bag if selected. The viewed White + Bag illustration labels one Type-C cable, user manual, gift box and protection bag; this is a promotional illustration, not inspection of every selected carton. Its Linux graphic denotes software rather than an additional physical accessory. The readable source describes a 32G system-card role and external-card packages without independently confirming inclusion or combined-package card count. A power adapter, TV cable, external controller, screen protector and commercial-game license are not established as included
Play Anywhere Pocket-sized · Travel-ready
15,000+ Games GBA · PS1 · SNES · 30+ platforms
#1 Rated Console 4.69★ · Loved by 6,860 gamers
Instant Fun Power on · Play in seconds
$169.99 Black / 64G 5k games

iGameConsole · Square-screen collection planning

RG CubeXX: choose the collection you will actually use

The RG CubeXX is a Linux-based retro handheld described in this product's source specifications with a 3.95-inch, 720 × 720 IPS square display, H700 processor and dual RGB-ring joysticks. This offer has five distinct package labels, not one universal 64GB bundle: general 64G, 128G and 256G options, a PSP-focused 256G option, and a combined 256G-and-256G option. Black, Gray and White each have a matching bag-labeled choice.

USD base prices: $169.99 · $239.99 · $309.99 · $319.99 · $439.99

Start with your must-play games and the screen shape, then choose storage. A larger package does not establish a faster processor, a licensed game collection or flawless PSP performance. Installed firmware, actual card contents and selected-package accessories should be confirmed before purchase.

Compare all 30 package choices

RG CubeXX product illustration showing black, gray and white shells with a square screen and two RGB-ring joysticks
The model illustration shows three shell colors. Illustrated screen content is promotional imagery, not a delivered-game checklist.

Our verdict: buy around a shortlist, not the biggest number

Choose this RG CubeXX offer if you want to build a manageable retro collection around a square display and are prepared to check your preferred games, screen scaling and software setup. The general 64G option is the lowest-priced entry here at $169.99. The 128G and general 256G options each add $70 over the preceding tier. Those premiums make sense only when the selected package or your planned lawful files provide something you genuinely want.

The PSP-focused label is a different content direction, not simply the general 256G bundle with an extra feature. It costs $319.99, just $10 above general 256G, but that small difference should not obscure the source's description of a PSP-only collection. The combined label costs $439.99 and deserves the most careful packing and content check. Choose the least expensive package that satisfies a confirmed need, rather than treating a larger label as a quality score.

A 30-second decision before you scroll

  • A small, familiar retro shortlist: begin with 64G 5k games at $169.99, then verify the specific files you need.
  • A broader mixed collection: compare 128G 8k games at $239.99 with 256G 11k games at $309.99. Each step costs another $70.
  • PSP is your main reason to buy: investigate 256G 300 psp at $319.99 and ask for a demonstration of your essential titles before choosing it.
  • You want both collection directions: examine 256G and 256G psp at $439.99, including actual media count, content overlap and switching procedure.
  • You travel or give it as a Birthday Gift: compare the matching-price bag labels, but confirm the supplied bag and selected carton rather than assuming every pictured accessory is included.

All three colors share the same five package prices in this offer. Color is not a performance tier, and bag wording does not establish a protection rating.

The square screen is the first purchase decision

The source specifies a 3.95-inch IPS panel with 720 × 720 resolution and OCA lamination. The equal horizontal and vertical pixel count gives this screen a 1:1 shape. That is a visual choice worth evaluating before paying for extra storage: your preferred game's native proportions may not match a square panel.

Keeping original proportions can leave borders. Stretching can fill more of the panel but changes geometry. Cropping can remove useful edges or interface elements. None of those outcomes is solved by choosing 128G instead of 64G. Ask to see a favorite game's actual display mode, including text and menus, rather than judging only a colorful promotional screenshot.

RG CubeXX black handheld screen illustration labeled 3.95-inch IPS, OCA and 720 by 720
The screen diagram supports the source's square-panel specification. It does not prove every game will fill the display without borders.

Plan a collection with three lists

Write down games you will play immediately, games you might explore later, and features you cannot compromise on. Put essential titles in the first list, not entire platform names. A buyer who cares about two specific games needs a different answer from someone collecting many file formats or experimenting with homebrew.

Then ask whether each package actually contains or accommodates your lawful files, whether those files work with the installed software, and whether the controls and screen presentation suit them. A catalog count is not a substitute for those answers. This approach also makes a gift easier to prepare: the recipient can find a small, relevant set of favorites instead of navigating an unexplained number in the thousands.

64G: the starting point for a deliberate library

The exact entry package is 64G 5k games, priced at $169.99 USD across all six color/bag labels. It is the lowest purchase price on this page. The 5k wording is part of the package name and a historical content claim, not an audited count of unique, licensed, working games.

Use this option as your first comparison when your interest is focused and you do not yet have a clear reason to pay for more storage. Confirm the media supplied, installed operating system, available space and files relevant to your shortlist. Do not interpret the label as proof of 64GB internal storage, a named-brand card or every favorite franchise.

128G: decide what the first $70 adds

The 128G 8k games package costs $239.99. That is $70 more than the 64G option, with no separate processor upgrade specified by the selector. The older product description associates 128G with an external-card package, but the selected carton's physical media and actual usable capacity still need confirmation.

Consider this tier when a confirmed content list or your planned files give the extra room a purpose. Compare the games you care about, duplication and language versions, not just 8k against 5k. If the essential titles and setup are the same for your use, the larger label alone is not a reason to spend the premium.

General 256G: a second $70, not a faster handheld

The 256G 11k games option costs $309.99, another $70 above 128G and $140 above entry 64G. It is the highest-priced general-library label here. The 11k claim does not establish 11,000 different games, successful emulation of every file or permission to distribute commercial software.

This is the logical comparison for a buyer who has checked a broader mixed collection and can explain why 128G is insufficient. Ask about actual free space, the package's organization and which formats the installed software supports. More storage can accommodate more data; it does not by itself increase CPU, GPU or memory capability.

PSP-focused 256G: a different direction for $10 more

The 256G 300 psp package costs $319.99. It is $10 above general 256G, yet the original source describes this direction as PSP-only. Do not read it as a promise that the 11k general collection is retained and 300 PSP games are added on top.

PSP buying should be title-led. Ask for your must-play games, their language/version, the installed emulator, any non-default settings and a representative gameplay demonstration. A file appearing in a menu does not establish stable speed, complete playability or correct audio. If demanding PSP games are the primary goal, make performance evidence the deciding factor before package price or storage capacity.

Combined package: check the $120 premium carefully

The 256G and 256G psp label costs $439.99. It is $120 above PSP-only and $130 above general 256G. The source presents it as a general-plus-PSP direction, but the wording alone does not verify two physical cards, a unified 512GB drive or two non-overlapping playable collections.

Ask what media are supplied, which slot or boot role each serves, how you switch collections, and whether useful files are duplicated. Establish the actual packing list and a sample of the contents before choosing this premium. If one general or PSP-focused package already meets your needs, the combined tier can be unnecessary expenditure rather than an automatic upgrade.

Exact package prices at a glance

Exact Bundle label USD base price Catalog compare-at Decision to make
64G 5k games $169.99 $249.99 Focused entry collection
128G 8k games $239.99 $339.99 First $70 storage step
256G 11k games $309.99 $439.99 Second $70 storage step
256G 300 psp $319.99 $459.99 PSP-focused content direction
256G and 256G psp $439.99 $629.99 Combined direction, media to verify

Compare-at values are catalog reference prices, not independently established previous selling prices. These are USD base prices; your selected checkout determines currency, applicable delivery charges and taxes. Availability can change after this page is prepared.

All 30 color and package combinations

The table preserves the exact option labels, including lowercase package wording and the double spaces in two bag names. Each listed combination was available in the catalog when checked. Choose the matching values in the product selector, then check the final order summary before payment.

Exact Color label Exact Bundle label USD price Compare-at
Black 64G 5k games $169.99 $249.99
Black 128G 8k games $239.99 $339.99
Black 256G 11k games $309.99 $439.99
Black 256G 300 psp $319.99 $459.99
Black 256G and 256G psp $439.99 $629.99
Black and bag 64G 5k games $169.99 $249.99
Black and bag 128G 8k games $239.99 $339.99
Black and bag 256G 11k games $309.99 $439.99
Black and bag 256G 300 psp $319.99 $459.99
Black and bag 256G and 256G psp $439.99 $629.99
Gray and bag 64G 5k games $169.99 $249.99
Gray and bag 128G 8k games $239.99 $339.99
Gray and bag 256G 11k games $309.99 $439.99
Gray and bag 256G 300 psp $319.99 $459.99
Gray and bag 256G and 256G psp $439.99 $629.99
Gray 64G 5k games $169.99 $249.99
Gray 128G 8k games $239.99 $339.99
Gray 256G 11k games $309.99 $439.99
Gray 256G 300 psp $319.99 $459.99
Gray 256G and 256G psp $439.99 $629.99
White 64G 5k games $169.99 $249.99
White 128G 8k games $239.99 $339.99
White 256G 11k games $309.99 $439.99
White 256G 300 psp $319.99 $459.99
White 256G and 256G psp $439.99 $629.99
White and bag 64G 5k games $169.99 $249.99
White and bag 128G 8k games $239.99 $339.99
White and bag 256G 11k games $309.99 $439.99
White and bag 256G 300 psp $319.99 $459.99
White and bag 256G and 256G psp $439.99 $629.99

Black, Gray or White: choose the look, not a speed tier

The model illustration shows a black shell with dark controls, a gray shell with contrasting face buttons, and a white shell with light controls. Two lower joysticks with RGB rings and the square central screen visually connect the three versions. Current-unit shade, texture and button finish can differ from the promotional illustration, so request a selected-color photo if appearance is critical.

There is no color surcharge in this catalog snapshot. Black, Gray and White each offer the same five package prices. For a Birthday Gift, choose the recipient's preferred look after confirming the package and setup; a more expensive capacity label does not make a different color more powerful.

Matching-price bag labels: useful, but verify the actual bag

The selector has Black and bag, Gray and bag and White and bag. Each is priced identically to its plain-color counterpart at every package level. This makes the bag-labeled option worth investigating for travel or storage, but equal pricing is not an independent packing check.

The viewed white-plus-bag illustration includes a small black handled case. It does not establish its material, dimensions, drop resistance, room for accessories or fit with an additional grip. Confirm that the matching selected package includes the bag you expect. Do not assume a plain-color package includes one simply because a bag appears elsewhere in the gallery.

System card and collection card: keep their roles separate

The original source describes a 32G system card without games and 64G, 128G or 256G external-card directions. It also advertises dual card slots and expansion up to 512GB. These are model/source statements, not a complete physical-media inventory for every purchasable variant.

There is no standalone 32G or standalone 512G package in this selector. Ask which media arrive, which contain the operating system and which hold user content. Do not add package numbers together and advertise a confirmed usable total. Before replacing or preparing cards, identify the exact firmware and preserve any lawful files and configuration you need. Follow device-specific instructions rather than an unrelated model's card layout.

Linux-based does not identify the installed firmware

This model's source describes Linux, and the viewed model illustration labels it 64-bit Linux. That supports a Linux-based product description, not a promise that the selected unit arrives with muOS, ArkOS, a particular emulator revision or a named community image. The old generic muOS headline is not a reliable installation record.

If firmware matters to you, ask for the selected unit's system information and relevant feature demonstration. Confirm its supported card preparation procedure and any settings required for your lawful content. Installing a community image is a separate compatibility and support decision; never flash software based only on a similar-looking handheld or another product page.

H700 hardware: what the source establishes and what it does not

The readable model specifications identify an H700 quad-core Cortex-A53 processor at 1.5GHz and Mali-G31 MP2 graphics. They do not state RAM for this offer. No package in the selector specifies an upgraded CPU, GPU or memory configuration, so the five price levels should be compared as package choices rather than hardware performance tiers.

These specifications are source descriptions, not iGameConsole benchmark results. They do not establish a fixed frame rate, latency measurement, every-game compatibility or a verified speed advantage over a different handheld. For a performance-critical purchase, ask for representative gameplay with the exact title, emulator and settings that matter to you.

Advertised platform formats are not an every-game promise

The viewed format chart lists ported games, PSP, PS1, SS, DC, NDS, N64, arcade, GBA, GBC, GB, SFC, FC, MAME, MD and additional formats. Treat that chart as a source-level compatibility direction. A platform name does not guarantee every title works, every peripheral is emulated or every file in a supplied collection is correct.

Build your shortlist around lawful files, the available emulator and actual title behavior. Audio, save functions, input mapping and display mode are part of the experience, not optional checks after a headline frame-rate claim. No PS2 or modern-console native-play guarantee is established by this offer.

RG CubeXX promotional compatibility chart listing retro game formats including PSP, PS1, GBA and arcade
Advertised format coverage is not a benchmark or a list of included licensed games. Check must-play titles separately.

Game counts, files and rights: three different questions

The exact bundle names contain 5k, 8k, 11k and 300. Those labels are preserved so you can match your selection, but there is no current audited manifest establishing unique titles, regional variants, duplicate files, successful booting or distribution rights. A historical larger-count advertisement is not evidence for a package that is not sold here.

Ask for the specific games you want and whether you can use them lawfully. Only use content you own or have permission to use, including properly licensed homebrew and ports. Pictures of games and a package's advertised count do not supply a commercial-game license. This page does not provide unauthorized downloads or instructions to bypass software protection.

Controls and RGB: look beyond the light rings

The viewed product graphics show a directional pad above the left joystick and four face buttons above the right joystick, with two lower RGB-ring sticks. The source advertises adjustable lighting, several effects and brightness/color control. That is relevant to the handheld's visual character, not proof of Hall sensors, measured stick accuracy or a guarantee against drift.

For action games, check directional input and button response with the actual software. For longer sessions, assess grip and reach with your own hands. Promotional claims of fatigue-free play cannot predict your comfort. Lighting is optional presentation; emulator support and input mapping determine whether a particular game's controls behave as you expect.

RG CubeXX joystick and RGB illustration showing two lower sticks and advertised lighting effects
The RGB diagram advertises lighting choices. It does not establish a sensor type, durability rating or input-latency test.

A quiet evening: make the first session easy to find

Picture a short evening session after work: one familiar game, a comfortable display mode, and a save you can return to. The useful preparation is a small favorites list and a clear way to launch it. Thousands of unverified files do not necessarily make that first session easier.

Before settling in, check charging, volume, controls, screen proportions and how the installed software handles saves. Keep a backup of lawful content and important configuration according to the device's actual instructions. The goal is less searching and more purposeful play, not a claim that every supplied setup is already configured perfectly.

Travel planning: preparation matters more than a collection count

For a train ride, weekend away or a break between appointments, choose a small set of games that work without the network features you may use at home. Test the intended session before leaving. Wireless multiplayer, streaming and online software features need their own compatible environment and are not substitutes for confirmed offline play.

Use the bag-labeled option only after confirming the actual bag and fit. Keep the device dry, protect the screen and controls, and avoid packing it where buttons or sticks stay under pressure. The source's up-to-6.5-hour battery figure is not a travel-time guarantee; brightness, workload, wireless use and battery condition affect the session.

Desk and TV use: accessories and setup are separate

The readable source advertises TV connection and wired, 2.4G and Bluetooth controller support. The viewed multi-mode illustration shows handheld use, a desk-based host streaming scene, a television scene and wireless play. It demonstrates the advertised use cases, not the selected carton's complete contents.

Confirm the installed software, output connection, compatible external controller and required cables before planning a TV session. A controller-support claim does not mean a controller or receiver is included. A TV illustration does not establish your display's compatibility, guaranteed output resolution or measured latency. Start with a confirmed setup rather than purchasing accessories from the picture alone.

RG CubeXX promotional collage showing hand-held play, host streaming at a desk, television use and wireless multiplayer
Advertised handheld, desk and television scenarios. External displays, hosts, controllers and cables shown are not established as included.

Wi-Fi, multiplayer and streaming have dependencies

The source specifies 2.4/5GHz Wi-Fi with a/b/g/n/ac and advertises wireless multiplayer and streaming. The viewed multi-mode graphic specifically depicts Moonlight game streaming. That is evidence of an advertised use case, not confirmation that the app is installed, configured or compatible with your particular host.

Streaming requires a suitable host, supported software and network setup. It is not the same as running the host's game natively on the H700. Multiplayer also depends on the emulator, game, firmware and the other device. Bluetooth controller support is advertised, but this offer's readable specifications do not identify a Bluetooth version. Ask for the feature you need to be demonstrated rather than assuming the wireless labels guarantee it.

Battery, charging and multimedia: useful context, not measured promises

The source lists a 3800mAh battery, up-to-6.5-hour use, Type-C charging and 5V/1.5A with C-to-C wording. These figures are not current-unit measurements or evidence of a certified fast-charge protocol. Follow the supplied device instructions and compatible power requirements; ask what cable and adapter, if any, are included in your selected package.

Video, music, file management, TXT reading and WiliWili are advertised software functions. The viewed multimedia graphic shows a menu with music, video, e-book and file-manager icons. Actual apps, file support, online availability and installed versions depend on the delivered setup. Treat them as features to confirm if they affect your purchase, not as a promise of subscription access or every media format.

White RG CubeXX promotional multimedia illustration with music, video, e-book and file-manager menu icons
Illustrated multimedia functions depend on the installed software. The image is not a delivered-firmware version record.

Birthday Gift: prepare the experience, not just the box

A good Birthday Gift begins with the recipient's preferred games, color and comfort with setup. Choose the shell they would enjoy, verify the selected package and prepare a small lawful favorites list. If PSP is the attraction, check their essential titles rather than substituting the largest general game count.

Before wrapping it, confirm the device starts as expected, the language is suitable, the required accessories are present and the recipient can locate their favorites and manage saves. Do not rely on an unverified dispatch claim to meet an important date. Check current checkout delivery information and the store's actual policies instead of old supplier promises.

What the packaging illustration does and does not establish

The viewed White + Bag graphic labels a Type-C cable, user manual, gift box and protection bag. It illustrates that specific advertised presentation; it is not an inspected packing list for every color and capacity. Its Linux graphic denotes the operating-system direction, not an extra physical accessory.

For your exact order, confirm the handheld, physical card count and roles, cable, printed instructions, box and bag if selected. A power adapter, TV cable, external controller, screen protector and commercial-game license are not established as included. The combined package particularly needs a clear media inventory before you assume two supplied 256G cards or one unified 512GB volume.

White RG CubeXX plus bag promotional illustration labeling a Type-C cable, user manual, gift box and protection bag
White-plus-bag package illustration. Confirm the contents of your selected variant; the screen image is not proof of an included game.

Product facts and evidence boundaries

Topic This offer's information Evidence boundary
Identity RG CubeXX retro handheld console Model-specific source and product media; not RG Cube Android hardware
Display 3.95-inch IPS, 720 × 720, OCA Source specifications and viewed screen graphic; not a panel measurement
Processor / graphics H700, Cortex-A53 quad-core 1.5GHz / Mali-G31 MP2 Readable source; no benchmark guarantee
RAM Not specified in the readable information used here No capacity inferred from another listing
System Linux-based; model graphic says 64-bit Linux Installed distribution and version unverified
Colors Black, Gray, White and corresponding bag labels Live selector; selected-unit shade/finish to confirm
Packages Five exact Bundle labels, 30 combinations Live catalog; physical media and contents separately confirmed
Storage source 32G system-card description, external cards, dual slots, up-to-512GB expansion Historical model claims, not guaranteed selected-package layout
Wireless 2.4/5GHz a/b/g/n/ac; Bluetooth controller support advertised Setup-dependent; Bluetooth version not stated here
Other play modes TV connection, multiplayer, streaming, vibration advertised Game, firmware, host and accessory dependencies
Controls Dual RGB-ring joysticks and configurable lighting advertised No Hall-sensor, drift-free or comfort guarantee
Battery / power 3800mAh; up-to-6.5-hour claim; Type-C, 5V/1.5A wording Not measured runtime or certified fast-charge evidence
Media software Music, video, file manager, TXT and WiliWili advertised Installed software and supported files to confirm
Package extras White-plus-bag illustration labels cable, manual, box and bag Illustration only; each selected carton needs confirmation

Who this offer suits, and when to choose differently

A good fit: a retro enthusiast who wants a square-display experience, values choosing a purposeful collection and is willing to verify software and essential titles. It can also suit a gift buyer who prepares the recipient's first session, or a travel buyer who confirms offline play and the bag before relying on it.

Choose differently if: you need every game to fill a square panel without borders or distortion, guaranteed demanding PSP performance, a confirmed named firmware, a touch interface, or a thoroughly verified licensed library without further checking. Buyers whose main goal is a particular host-streaming setup should confirm host and network compatibility first. A product's advertised format list is not a universal capability certificate.

Compare by use case, not by headline capacity

Compared with a wide-screen handheld, the RG CubeXX's square display raises a different question about game proportions. Compared with another square-screen device, you still need to evaluate its exact screen, controls, software, verified title behavior and current price. The RG CubeXX name must not be shortened into an assumption that it shares RG Cube Android hardware.

Within this page, the useful comparison is general collection versus PSP-focused collection versus a combined direction. Across separate product URLs, prices, package labels and available media can differ. Compare each offer independently instead of importing a cheaper tier, a packing list or a benchmark from a different listing. No unsupported winner or percentage-performance advantage is assigned here.

Before checkout: five checks that avoid the wrong package

  1. Match the exact Color and Bundle values to your intended order, especially PSP-focused versus general 256G.
  2. Confirm the installed firmware, essential lawful games or file support, and the preferred screen-scaling mode.
  3. Check physical cards, their roles and actual contents; do not infer usable capacity by adding labels.
  4. Confirm bag and accessory contents, any external setup requirements, and a current-unit photo if finish matters.
  5. Review the checkout's final currency, charges, delivery information and current policies before paying.

Old claims about regional warehouses, fixed dispatch hours, inspection marks, video checks and incentives for positive feedback are not adopted as store commitments. The practical result is a clearer purchase decision, not a promise of a specific delivery date or independently tested unit.

Buyer FAQ: direct answers before you choose

1. What exactly is being sold here?

A selected RG CubeXX handheld package with one of six color/bag labels and one of five Bundle labels. It is not a standalone controller, card accessory or the Android RG Cube. Match both selector values before checkout.

2. What is the lowest price on this page?

The 64G 5k games package is $169.99 USD base price in every color/bag label. This is the lowest catalog price for this offer, not a worldwide comparison or a claim that delivery and taxes are included.

3. How much does moving from 64G to 128G cost?

128G 8k games is $239.99, a $70 increase. Check the package contents and your own storage needs before paying the premium. No separate faster-processor configuration is specified by this change.

4. What is the difference between 128G and general 256G?

256G 11k games is $309.99, another $70 above 128G. It is a general-package capacity/content direction, not an independently proven jump in game performance or an audited number of unique titles.

5. Is 256G 300 psp the same as general 256G?

No. The source describes the PSP direction as PSP-only. Its $319.99 price is $10 above 256G 11k games, but you should not assume the general collection remains and PSP files are simply added.

6. What does the combined label mean?

256G and 256G psp is the $439.99 combined direction. Confirm media count, card roles, collection overlap and how the installed software accesses them. The name alone does not certify a single usable 512GB volume.

7. What is the combined-package premium?

It is $120 above the $319.99 PSP-focused package and $130 above the $309.99 general 256G package. Buy it only when the verified additional contents and workflow justify that premium for your use.

8. Does the bag label increase the price?

Not in this catalog snapshot. Each bag-labeled color has the same five prices as its plain-color counterpart. Confirm that the selected package contains the expected bag and that it meets your carrying needs.

9. Do all colors have the same hardware?

The selector does not specify separate processors or memory upgrades by color. Its three colors share the same package pricing. That does not independently verify every current unit's revision or physical finish.

10. Is the white shell transparent?

The viewed model and white-plus-bag illustrations show a solid-looking white shell, not a transparent shell. For a finish-critical purchase, ask for a current selected-unit photo; promotional images are not physical material measurements.

11. How large is the display?

The source and viewed screen graphic state 3.95-inch IPS, OCA and 720 × 720. These are model/source specifications, not an independently measured panel report for the unit assigned to your order.

12. Will every game fill the square screen?

No such guarantee is made. Preserving a game's original aspect ratio can leave borders; stretching changes proportions and cropping can cut information. Ask to see your preferred title's actual display settings.

13. Is this a touchscreen?

A touchscreen is not established by the readable specifications or the viewed screen diagram used here. Do not infer touch support from a square IPS panel or from the similarly named Android RG Cube.

14. Which processor does the source specify?

H700 quad-core Cortex-A53 at 1.5GHz with Mali-G31 MP2 graphics. That information does not establish a fixed frame rate, measured latency or universal support for every title in an advertised format.

15. How much RAM does this offer have?

RAM capacity is not stated in the readable product information used for this page. Ask for confirmation if memory affects your decision. A capacity from another RG CubeXX URL is not substituted here.

16. Does it arrive with muOS?

The installed distribution and version have not been verified. The model source supports Linux-based wording; the old muOS headline is not a firmware installation record. Request current system information if a particular firmware is essential.

17. Is there a standalone 32G or 512G option?

Neither is a standalone purchasable package in this selector. The source's 32G system-card description and up-to-512GB expansion advertisement must not be confused with a listed order option.

18. Is a 32G system card definitely included?

The source describes that card role but does not provide a complete selected-variant packing list. Confirm physical cards and boot setup before purchase; do not add 32G to a package label and promise a total.

19. Are the 5k, 8k, 11k and 300 counts guaranteed?

They are exact package labels and historical content claims, not an audited manifest. Unique-title count, duplicates, regional versions, functioning files and distribution rights have not been established by those numbers.

20. Is every advertised PSP game guaranteed to run well?

No. Ask for the actual games you care about, the installed emulator, settings and a representative demonstration. Storage size and a file's presence do not establish complete gameplay, stable speed or correct audio.

21. Does it include licensed commercial games?

A commercial-game license is not established by the package name or promotional screens. Use only games and other files you own or have permission to use. Ask about the actual supplied content and its rights.

22. Can I add my own content?

The source advertises user-added compatible formats. Confirm the installed software, lawful file requirements, storage layout and device-specific procedure first. This page does not supply unauthorized downloads or protection-bypass instructions.

23. Does the platform chart guarantee PS1, N64 or Dreamcast performance?

No. It is an advertised format chart, not a per-title benchmark. Check specific games, controls, audio, saves and scaling. No universal PS2 or modern-console native-play capability is established.

24. Are the joysticks Hall-effect or drift-free?

Neither claim is established by the information used here. The viewed graphics show two RGB-ring joysticks and advertise lighting controls. Their appearance does not identify the sensor technology or prove long-term durability.

25. Can the RGB lighting be adjusted?

The source and viewed RGB diagram advertise effects, color and brightness control, including turning lighting on or off. Confirm how the delivered firmware exposes those settings; this is not a measured feature test.

26. Does it have Wi-Fi?

The source specifies 2.4/5GHz a/b/g/n/ac. Actual network use still depends on the delivered software and compatible network setup. Wi-Fi support alone does not make every multiplayer or streaming scenario work.

27. What Bluetooth version is confirmed?

Bluetooth controller support is advertised, but a version number is not stated in the readable information used here. Confirm compatibility with your controller and firmware instead of assuming a version from a different listing.

28. Is Moonlight streaming the same as native PC gaming?

No. The viewed graphic advertises Moonlight streaming, which requires a suitable host, supported software and network. It does not establish installation on your unit or mean the H700 runs the host game's PC software locally.

29. Can I use it with a television?

TV connection is advertised in the source and illustrated in the gallery. Confirm the delivered software, required connection and display compatibility. A TV cable, external controller and guaranteed output resolution are not established as included.

30. Is wireless multiplayer ready without setup?

No universal ready-to-play multiplayer guarantee is made. Compatibility depends on the game, emulator, firmware, network and other device. Ask for the exact multiplayer workflow you intend to use.

31. Will the battery last 6.5 hours?

The source's up-to-6.5-hour figure is not an iGameConsole measurement or a guaranteed session length. Workload, brightness, wireless use and battery condition matter. Test your intended setup before relying on it for travel.

32. What charging equipment is included?

The White + Bag illustration labels a Type-C cable, but the actual selected carton's cable and adapter need confirmation. Source 5V/1.5A and C-to-C wording do not prove a certified fast-charge protocol. Follow supplied device instructions.

33. What accessories should I expect?

Confirm the exact handheld, media, cable, instructions, box and bag for your selection. The viewed white-plus-bag graphic is illustrative. It does not promise a power adapter, screen protector, TV cable or external controller in every package.

34. Is it a good Birthday Gift for a beginner?

It can be a thoughtful choice when you match the recipient's games and color, confirm setup and accessories, and prepare the first session. Do not promise effortless use or a fixed delivery date from historical supplier text.

35. Do compare-at prices prove a previous selling price?

No independent sales-history evidence is provided here. They are the current catalog's reference values. Compare the actual purchase price and verified package value, then review checkout charges before paying.

36. What should I verify last before ordering?

Your exact color and Bundle, must-play titles, screen mode, firmware, physical media and bag contents. Then check checkout currency, shipping, taxes, delivery information and current policies. The best package is the one that meets a confirmed need.

Choose your collection with a clear reason

Begin with $169.99 general 64G unless a verified need points to the $239.99 or $309.99 general tiers. Choose $319.99 PSP-focused only after checking the titles that matter. Consider the $439.99 combined direction only when its confirmed contents and switching workflow justify the premium.

Pick Black, Gray or White, investigate its matching-price bag option, and confirm the selected package before checkout. A clear shortlist, correct screen presentation and known setup are more useful than the biggest unverified number.

Review your exact color and package