ANBERNIC RG35XX H Retro Handheld Console | 3.5-inch IPS Linux-Based | 64G, 128G & 256G Bundle Choices | iGameConsole

| 6860 reviews 🏆 Top Pick — Best Performance Handheld
-30% $139.99 $199.99 Save $60.00
🔥 -- people are viewing this right now

⭐ Most Popular: 256G PSP With Bag — Best Value for Serious Gamers

Color Black
Bundle 64G 5528 Games
About this item ›
📦 What's in the Box Selected offer is an RG35XX H in the exact Color and one of eight Bundle names. Historical source packing lists one console, gift box, screen protector, Type-C cable and manual; verify current selected-option contents rather than treating that list as an inspected delivery. With Bag options require separate confirmation of the actual bag and fit; a gift box is not a carry case. Capacity labels do not establish card count, card brand, usable space, software version or audited game contents. HDMI cable, external controller, receiver, dock, headphones, wall adapter and a second card are not established as supplied
Play Anywhere Pocket-sized · Travel-ready
15,000+ Games GBA · PS1 · SNES · 30+ platforms
#1 Rated Console 4.69★ · Loved by 6,860 gamers
Instant Fun Power on · Play in seconds
$139.99 Black / 64G 5528 Games

YOUR CONTROLS. YOUR COLLECTION. YOUR BUNDLE.

RG35XX H: a horizontal retro handheld, with a bundle worth choosing carefully

The ANBERNIC RG35XX H is the horizontal model shown in this listing, with a D-pad and two front joysticks beside a central screen. Its original model-specific specifications describe a 3.5-inch IPS OCA-laminated display at 640 × 480, a Linux-based system, an H700 processor and 1GB LPDDR4 RAM. These are source specifications, not independently measured results for your selected unit.

This page offers 24 configurations: Black, Purple Translucent or White Translucent, each with eight bundle names. Current USD base prices are $139.99 for 64G labels, $199.99 for 128G labels and $289.99 for 256G labels. The 256G choices include different general-library, PSP and bag-oriented names, not a single interchangeable package.

Choose RG35XX H because the horizontal control layout fits the way you want to play. Then choose storage and accessories based on confirmed contents. A larger card label is not a processor upgrade, a PSP label is not a perfect-performance guarantee, and a library number is not an audited list of licensed games.

Compare all bundle choices
RG35XX H promotional artwork showing its horizontal black console and smaller translucent color references
Model reference from this product gallery. The image's 256GB/PSP count and overseas-warehouse message are historical promotion, not proof of your selected bundle's library or current shipping origin and speed.

Our verdict: start with the game experience, not the largest number

The useful reason to consider RG35XX H is its horizontal layout: hands either side of the display, directional controls at the left, face buttons at the right and two pictured sticks. If that arrangement matches your preference, the console deserves consideration independently of a game-count headline.

Our recommended starting point is the 64G tier when its confirmed software, storage and contents meet your needs. The 128G tier costs $60 more; the 256G tier costs another $90. Those steps should answer a real storage or package requirement, not create an expectation of a faster chip or universal compatibility.

For a PSP-focused purchase, first establish the exact game and software result you need. For a travel purchase, establish the actual bag and packing. Several different packages share the same tier price, so equal cost is not a reliable guide to equal contents. A well-understood bundle is the strongest buying decision.

Your 30-second buying decision

  1. Confirm the model. This is RG35XX H, the horizontal design, not the vertical RG35XX Plus previously named in the headline.
  2. Pick a storage tier. 64G starts at $139.99, 128G at $199.99 and 256G at $289.99 in current USD base pricing.
  3. Read the full Bundle name. A PSP label, general-library count and With Bag wording do not describe the same promise.
  4. Choose the exact Color. Black, Purple Translucent and White Translucent each offer all eight bundle choices.
  5. Confirm essential details. Ask about selected cards, installed firmware, a must-have game, relevant compatibility and actual packing before checkout.

For a Birthday Gift, find out whether the recipient prefers horizontal controls and is comfortable with software setup. That information is more useful than choosing the largest advertised library.

The complete bundle price matrix

Every row below is offered in each of the three exact colors: Black, Purple Translucent and White Translucent. Eight rows across three colors cover all 24 current configurations. The Bundle names are preserved exactly, including singular Game and PSP wording.

Exact Bundle name Black Purple Translucent White Translucent Compare-at per color
64G 5528 Games $139.99 $139.99 $139.99 $199.99
128G 8000 Games $199.99 $199.99 $199.99 $289.99
256G 300 PSP $289.99 $289.99 $289.99 $409.99
64G With Bag $139.99 $139.99 $139.99 $199.99
128G With Bag $199.99 $199.99 $199.99 $289.99
256G With Bag $289.99 $289.99 $289.99 $409.99
256G 11000 Game $289.99 $289.99 $289.99 $409.99
256G PSP With Bag $289.99 $289.99 $289.99 $409.99

Compare-at prices are current catalog reference values, not independently established historical selling prices. These USD base values are not a permanent-price promise; your active market and checkout determine final displayed pricing and applicable charges.

Storage tiers: what the $60 and $90 steps really mean

The current 64G-to-128G price step is $60. The 128G-to-256G step is $90, making the total 64G-to-256G difference $150. Those are meaningful budget choices, so establish the actual selected contents before upgrading.

Storage labels identify advertised package capacity, not a faster CPU, stronger graphics or more RAM. Usable space is also not the same as nominal capacity after operating-system files and other content are accounted for. Card brand, speed class, condition and the number of physical cards are not verified by the tier name.

If you maintain your own legally obtained collection, decide how much room you need and how you will manage the files. If you depend on supplied content, confirm that content directly. Neither buying the largest tier nor buying the cheapest one is automatically right for every player.

Four different 256G choices, one price, different questions

At $289.99, this listing offers 256G 300 PSP, 256G With Bag, 256G 11000 Game and 256G PSP With Bag in each color. They share a price, but their names emphasize different content or accessory decisions.

256G 300 PSP is a PSP-labeled package with a count in its name. 256G 11000 Game is a broader-count label. 256G With Bag does not specify a library count or PSP focus. 256G PSP With Bag names both PSP and a bag but does not repeat the 300 count. None should be silently rewritten into the others.

Before choosing, establish the actual library, card setup and bag contents for the exact option. Equal price does not prove an identical card image, identical accessories or a larger library plus every PSP title. The selector's distinctions deserve explicit confirmation.

PSP labels: content positioning, not a full-speed promise

The original model specifications include PSP among advertised emulator categories, and two current 256G names explicitly mention PSP. That makes PSP an important buying question on this page. It does not establish that every PSP game runs acceptably, that a listed title is licensed or included, or that the current firmware is configured for your preference.

A 300-game count is a content label, not 300 successful performance tests. Emulator settings, game demands and software versions can produce different results. Two front sticks are an input-layout feature, not evidence that the processor can reproduce every more demanding platform.

If one PSP title is the reason you are ordering, confirm a result for that title on RG35XX H with the relevant software. If you need broad demanding-system performance without configuration compromises, evaluate hardware around that requirement rather than assuming a larger storage card provides it.

The game-count conflict is not hidden

The current 128G choice is named 128G 8000 Games. The original description says 128G 10171 Games. The old headline claimed 15,000+ games across the page. These are incompatible references, not a single verified current library total.

The 64G name contains 5528, the 256G general-library name contains 11000, and the PSP choice contains 300. We preserve those exact labels for order matching, without presenting them as audited distinct-game counts. A full manifest, duplicate handling, region breakdown and title-level licensing record are not available in this product data.

Ask about specific titles and selected configurations if content matters to your purchase. Only use files you have the legal right to use. Marketing counts and promotional screen scenes cannot prove lawful inclusion or enjoyable compatibility.

With Bag: choose carry protection with actual details

At each tier, the With Bag name currently costs the same as the corresponding non-bag tier. That is useful to notice, but a name and equal price do not establish a verified free gift, a specific case design or a protection rating.

Bag size, material, padding, closure, compartments and actual fit are not specified in the readable model information. The base accessory list mentions a gift box, which is not the same thing as a carry bag. Standard names must not be treated as bag-included without confirmation.

For travel, ask what the exact selected With Bag package supplies. For the PSP With Bag choice, confirm both content and accessories. No drop-proof or waterproof guarantee is inferred, and a bag should protect the screen and sticks without unwanted pressure.

Horizontal layout: controls beside the picture

The RG35XX H artwork and multiple-angle image show the central display between the controls. The D-pad is at the upper left, face buttons at the upper right and the two sticks lower on the front. This layout is the clearest reason to distinguish H from the vertical Plus model.

For directional-control play, the D-pad remains a relevant input. For games and software that support appropriate stick mappings, the sticks offer another way to interact. Comfort depends on hand size, reach and the session you enjoy, not on a library count.

A layout preference is not a measured ergonomic claim. We do not promise fatigue reduction, a particular grip size or universal second-stick mapping. Choose H because its form suits you, then check the games and software that matter.

RG35XX H black console shown from the front, back, sides, top and bottom
Multiple-angle body reference showing the horizontal layout and physical edges. This is not a dimension measurement, wiring diagram or proof of every port's current software behavior.

Dual sticks without invented sensor claims

The two front sticks are visible in the viewed gallery and the original description names a dual-joystick design. The promotional control graphic uses high-precision, no-dead-zone and no-drift wording. Those slogans are not sensor identification or an independent durability test.

No Hall-effect technology, zero-drift lifetime, measured latency or calibration result is established. Blue graphic rings around the sticks also do not prove physical RGB lighting. A promotional highlight is not a hardware feature.

Input mapping remains software dependent. Two sticks do not guarantee native modern-console games, universal analog support or an automatic second-stick camera mode. Verify the control scheme you intend to use rather than buying on a slogan.

RG35XX H joystick-detail promotional graphic showing its two front sticks
Control-detail reference. No-drift and precision wording in this historical artwork is not a verified sensor or measured-performance guarantee.

Display: the listed 3.5-inch 640 × 480 reference

The original model specifications identify a 3.5-inch IPS display with OCA full lamination at 640 × 480. That describes a 4:3 pixel shape. It is a useful basis for comparing screen size and presentation, not an independent measurement of the unit selected for your order.

How a particular game fills the screen depends on the original game's shape and emulator settings. Borders, cropping, filters and stretching are presentation choices; a scene in marketing artwork does not show every game's native appearance.

Brightness, response time, color accuracy, touchscreen input and scratch resistance are not established by those source specifications. If larger text, bright outdoor use or touch is essential, include that requirement in your purchase decision.

Hardware reference: H700 and 1GB LPDDR4

The readable original table lists an H700 quad-core ARM Cortex-A53 processor at 1.5GHz, a dual-core G31 MP2 graphics processor and 1GB LPDDR4. Those are model-specific historical specifications rather than values borrowed from another RG35XX page.

They provide context for the retro-handheld positioning, not a guaranteed frame rate for every game. Core choice, software version, settings and the individual title affect actual play. A processor name does not establish a tested comparison against every similar handheld.

All current capacity tiers are on this same model listing. No processor or RAM upgrade is identified in the bundle names. Pay for a larger package only when its confirmed storage and contents answer your needs.

Linux-based, with the installed firmware still to confirm

The original model table explicitly identifies Linux. That supports the Linux-based model description. It does not establish that muOS, ArkOS or another named community system is preinstalled on the unit you choose.

The old title's muOS wording was not accompanied by a version record or selected-unit setup evidence. Neither Android, Google Play, a touchscreen interface nor a preconfigured streaming client should be inferred from the Linux label.

If a particular menu, emulator core or save workflow is essential, confirm the installed software. Before changing cards or firmware, identify the actual model, keep recoverable backups and follow the project's current instructions. Similar RG35XX-family names do not make firmware images interchangeable.

Emulator categories versus individual game compatibility

The original source table names ported games, PSP, PS1, DC, NDS, arcade, GBA, GBC, GB, SFC, FC, MAME, MD, MD-CD, GG, PCE, PCE-CD, NGPC, SMS and WSC. This is the supplier's advertised category list, not a tested library or a promise that every game from those systems works.

For your own legal content, verify the emulator, format, lawful system files and settings. More demanding games may behave differently even within one platform. A platform name cannot resolve special hardware, unusual controls or regional compatibility.

The old generic 512G PS2 resource advertisement is not RG35XX H performance evidence. No PS2 or GameCube capability promise is made here. If one title is critical, request a model-and-software-specific result rather than extrapolating from a category list.

NDS and special controls: the physical layout still matters

NDS appears in the historical category list. That does not establish a touchscreen, two physical screens, microphone functions or every game's special-input behavior. The photographed device has a single central display and physical controls.

Games with unusual inputs may require software mappings or may not fit the experience you want. Do not treat an emulator category as a complete reproduction of the original hardware's interaction.

If your intended game depends on touch, dual-screen arrangement or a specific accessory, clarify that requirement before selecting a bundle. Increasing card capacity does not supply those physical features.

Card slots, expansion and safe collection management

The original table advertises dual card slots and expansion up to 512GB. That is a model capability claim, not an included-card count or a verified compatibility test of every brand and capacity. The current selectable bundles stop at 256G.

The source table's 64GB TF/MicroSD reference does not override the 128G and 256G option names. Confirm the actual physical cards and their operating-system or content roles. A larger label does not specify a second supplied card or a reliable clone of the setup.

Back up important files and saves before changing storage. Do not format a card or swap an operating-system card blindly. Use the exact model and firmware instructions, and only add content you have the legal right to use.

Wi-Fi and Bluetooth: useful features with conditions

The original table lists 2.4/5GHz Wi-Fi with 802.11a/b/g/n/ac and Bluetooth 4.2. Those are source model specifications. Wi-Fi band support is not cellular 5G, and no SIM or mobile data service is established.

The source also advertises wired and 2.4GHz wireless controllers. A wireless gamepad can require its own receiver and protocol, separate from Wi-Fi. Bluetooth availability does not guarantee every controller, headset or accessory profile.

Confirm the exact peripheral, mode, firmware and mappings for your intended setup. No measured range, universal pairing, headset compatibility or latency result is asserted. Connected convenience comes from the complete working chain, not from an icon alone.

TV output and a desk setup

The source description advertises HDMI output, and the viewed connection artwork depicts a console beside a larger display with an external controller. That is a relevant connected-use possibility to investigate.

A working output setup depends on compatible ports, cable, software and display. The illustration does not establish a particular output resolution, every television's compatibility, a supplied HDMI cable or a dock. A laptop display is not automatically an HDMI input.

Use current device instructions rather than treating the picture as a universal connection procedure. If you want a living-room configuration, confirm the accessory chain before ordering and budget items not established in the packing list.

RG35XX H promotional living-room setup with a larger screen and an external controller held in two hands
TV and controller concept artwork. The display, cable and external controller are not confirmed as supplied; software and peripheral compatibility still matter.

Multiplayer: establish the game and mode first

The original text advertises wireless pairing and the viewed image illustrates two people holding RG35XX H consoles. This is promotional use-case evidence, not a universal multiplayer test.

Netplay, emulated link features and local controller multiplayer are different experiences. A compatible game, matching software and content, supported connection and appropriate settings can all be necessary. Two consoles on one network do not automatically enable every multiplayer title.

For a shared gift or game night, verify the specific title and mode before buying a pair. No universal cross-model pairing or fixed network latency is guaranteed. Each recipient should also be comfortable with the device's own controls.

RG35XX H multiplayer promotional illustration showing two pairs of hands holding the horizontal consoles
Handheld-use and multiplayer concept. This is not a customer photograph, a licensed-game inclusion record or a verified pairing result.

Moonlight: streaming from a host, not native PC gaming

The original description explicitly advertises Moonlight streaming. In a working streaming setup, another host runs the game and the handheld receives video and sends controls. That is different from running modern PC games natively on H700.

You need suitable host and client software, a network, a compatible host and correct mappings. The listing does not verify a preconfigured client, an included computer, a subscription or satisfying latency on your network.

If streaming is the main attraction, confirm the actual installed firmware and setup before checkout. Horizontal dual-stick input can be relevant to your preference, but it cannot solve every network, software or game requirement by itself.

Battery claims, with no fixed-session guarantee

The original text and viewed battery image state 3300mAh and eight-hour battery life. Those are historical supplier claims, not our controlled measurements. They do not mean every selected unit or workload will last eight hours.

Brightness, wireless use, sound, game load, firmware and battery condition affect runtime. Streaming or demanding workloads should not be planned around an advertised maximum without your own use experience.

For travel, charge ahead and plan reserve time. No measured charge time, flight-length promise or battery health inspection is established. Capacity is a model reference, not a direct guarantee of how long your particular session lasts.

RG35XX H battery promotional artwork displaying 3300mAh and an eight-hour battery-life claim
Historical battery specification and runtime advertisement. Eight hours is not an independently measured or guaranteed result for your settings and selected unit.

Charging and first-use care

The source specifies 5V/1.5A and C2C charger support. A Type-C charging cable is listed among accessories. Confirm the actual device label and current instructions before selecting a power source; connector shape alone does not prove every charging mode works.

Use an appropriate undamaged cable and compatible adapter. Keep the console away from moisture and excessive heat. Stop using it if there is damage, swelling or abnormal heating, and do not improvise unsafe power arrangements or open a live device.

A charging cable is not a wall adapter, and no measured fast-charging result is established. For a ready-to-charge gift, clarify what is supplied and what compatible equipment the recipient needs.

Daily use: make your collection easier to enjoy

Imagine ending a busy day by setting your phone aside and choosing one familiar game from your own legal collection. The screen sits between your hands, with the D-pad and sticks available according to the game's mappings. The reward is a routine you understand, not an endless count to scroll through.

Learn your actual software's in-game save, save-state and shutdown behavior before relying on short-session use. Sleep, save states and automatic backups are different functions; a Linux label does not guarantee instant resume or recoverable progress.

Start with a manageable collection and keep important saves backed up. Choose enough storage for that routine, and expand only after understanding the selected setup. This is the practical link between a good bundle decision and everyday enjoyment.

Travel and carry: plan offline play and protection separately

For a commute or weekend trip, test your legal local content before leaving. Streaming and multiplayer rely on other equipment or networks and cannot be assumed to replace offline play.

The With Bag choice is relevant, but confirm actual fit and padding. No measured dimensions, bag interior size or drop rating is established in this source. Do not assume every horizontal console uses the same case.

Protect the display and avoid pressure on sticks when carrying. Keep the device dry and away from excessive heat. Plan charging realistically instead of treating the eight-hour advertisement as a guaranteed journey length.

Birthday Gift: personalize the layout, clarify the setup

For a recipient who prefers horizontal controls, RG35XX H is a more intentional choice than buying any similarly named RG35XX model. Ask which games and controls matter, then decide the storage tier and color.

If the recipient dislikes troubleshooting, confirm the installed software, selected-card arrangement and essential title requirements in advance. A larger count or PSP label is not a ready-to-play guarantee for every person.

If protection and charging readiness are part of the gift, establish the bag and actual accessories. Use current checkout delivery information and store policies, not old warehouse claims, to plan arrival and service expectations.

Color and collecting: style is not a hardware tier

The current colors are Black, Purple Translucent and White Translucent. Every color has the same eight bundle names and the same tier prices. None is identified as a special processor or RAM upgrade.

The exact White Translucent name must not be silently converted into opaque white, and translucent appearance does not establish material strength or a cooling benefit. Confirm production finish if precise appearance matters.

Choose a color you will want to keep using, then make the card, content and bag decisions separately. Matching color across a console family does not establish interchangeable shell parts, firmware or accessories.

Packing: distinguish the base list from the selected bag package

The original text lists one console, one gift box, one screen protector, one Type-C charging cable and one manual. The viewed black accessory image illustrates a protector, cable and manual beside the console. These are historical source packing references, not an inspected current all-variant packing audit.

With Bag names introduce another accessory question, but the source does not specify the bag's size, padding or design. Confirm the exact selected contents. A gift box is not the travel bag, and a Type-C cable is not a charger adapter.

No HDMI cable, controller, dock, headset, wall adapter or second card is established as included by the base list. Card count and contents must be verified independently of capacity labels.

RG35XX H black accessory reference showing a screen protector, Type-C cable, manual and Linux symbol
Black configuration artwork and accessory reference. It does not identify your selected card contents, firmware version or With Bag accessory specifications.

A model-specific fact reference

Area Source reference Boundary
Model RG35XX H in original text, URL and viewed model artwork Not the old Plus headline
Display 3.5-inch IPS OCA, 640 × 480 No independent panel or touchscreen test
Processor and RAM H700 A53 1.5GHz, G31 MP2, 1GB LPDDR4 No guaranteed per-game performance
System Linux in original specification table Installed muOS or another version not confirmed
Storage Current labels: 64G, 128G and 256G Card count, brand and usable space unverified
Library Exact bundle count labels preserved 128G source 10171 conflicts with current 8000 label; no audit
Wireless Source: dual-band Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.2 No universal accessory or multiplayer support
Battery Source: 3300mAh, eight hours Runtime is not independently measured or guaranteed
Charging Source: 5V/1.5A, C2C Follow device label; no measured charge time
Expansion Source: dual slots, up to 512GB No 512G selectable bundle or included-card promise
Packing Source base list: console, box, protector, cable, manual Selected bag and current packing still to confirm

Who it suits, and when another device is a better fit

Consider it if: you prefer a horizontal retro handheld, want directional controls plus two pictured sticks, and are ready to choose a storage package with clear content and accessory information. It is also relevant for a gift buyer who can check the recipient's layout and setup preferences.

Pause if: you require perfect PSP performance, PS2 capability, a verified fixed library, Hall sticks, a specific installed firmware, a touchscreen, native modern PC games or a certified protective bag. None is established by the bundle wording.

A vertical layout or significantly larger display is a different fit decision. Within this page, choose 64G, 128G or 256G around the actual package you need, not as a hardware-performance ladder.

Buyer FAQ

1. Is this RG35XX H or Plus?

The original text, existing URL and viewed artwork identify RG35XX H, the horizontal dual-stick model. The old Plus headline was inconsistent. Do not choose firmware or accessories for vertical Plus based on that old wording.

2. How many configurations are offered?

There are three exact Color choices, each with eight Bundle choices, for 24 configurations. Read both fields together. Color does not determine the storage tier, and a tier does not by itself determine PSP content or bag inclusion.

3. What is the starting price?

The current 64G labels cost $139.99 USD in each color. The 128G tier is $199.99 and 256G tier $289.99. Final displayed pricing and checkout charges depend on the active market and order.

4. How much are the capacity steps?

64G to 128G is $60; 128G to 256G is $90; 64G to 256G is $150. These are current bundle price differences, not measured performance improvements or a permanent pricing guarantee.

5. Which tier should I start with?

Start with the 64G tier if its confirmed software, storage and content meet your needs. Upgrade for an actual capacity or package requirement, not just a bigger game number. Essential titles and setup details should be checked first.

6. Does 256G have faster hardware?

No hardware upgrade is identified by that name. The same model listing covers all tiers. Capacity can affect how much you store, but it does not itself upgrade CPU, GPU, RAM or emulator compatibility.

7. Are the four 256G options identical?

That is not established. 256G 300 PSP, 256G With Bag, 256G 11000 Game and 256G PSP With Bag emphasize different content or accessories. Equal price does not prove the same card image or packing.

8. Does 256G With Bag include the 11000 library?

The name does not specify that count. Do not copy a different option's library claim into it. Confirm the selected content and bag details independently before ordering.

9. Does PSP With Bag guarantee 300 games?

The exact name does not repeat 300. Another option is called 256G 300 PSP, but they should not be assumed identical. No current title manifest or audited distinct-game count is established.

10. Is PSP performance guaranteed?

No. PSP appears in the original category list and bundle names, not a per-title performance test. Game demands, emulator settings and firmware matter. Ask about an essential title on this exact model and software.

11. Can it play PS2 because the old description mentioned PS2 resources?

No PS2 capability is established by that generic resource advertisement. It did not identify a tested RG35XX H workload or a selectable PS2 bundle here. A file-library claim is not hardware-performance evidence.

12. Is 128G supplied with 8000 or 10171 games?

The current option says 128G 8000 Games; the original description said 10171. That conflict is unresolved by a library manifest. The exact option label is retained for ordering, without guaranteeing either count as an audited delivered total.

13. Are 15,000+ games included across the page?

No blanket count is established. The old headline did not match the current options. Counts remain catalog labels, and none replaces a checked title list, duplicate audit or licensing record.

14. Is my favorite title supplied?

Title-specific inclusion is not confirmed here. Ask about the exact title and bundle if it is essential. Promotional screenshots and counts do not prove inclusion, licensing or compatibility; only use content you have the legal right to use.

15. Do With Bag options cost more?

Not in the current matrix: each With Bag label shares its tier price. Equal price does not establish a verified free-gift promotion. Confirm the actual bag and selected packing rather than assuming a particular case.

16. Is a bag included with every option?

That is not established. Only some names explicitly say With Bag, and the base accessory list mentions a gift box instead. Confirm the selected contents; retail packaging is not a travel case.

17. Is the bag waterproof or drop-proof?

No such rating is established. Bag material, padding, closure, interior dimensions and actual fit require confirmation. Do not interpret With Bag as a protection certification.

18. What are the colors?

Black, Purple Translucent and White Translucent are the exact current names. Each has all eight bundles. Color does not establish different performance, and translucent white must not be silently promised as opaque white.

19. What screen is described?

The original model information lists 3.5-inch IPS OCA full lamination and 640 × 480. It is a historical specification, not our independent brightness, response-time or durability measurement for your selected device.

20. Does NDS support mean it has touch input?

No. NDS is in the supplier's category list, but touchscreen, dual physical screens and special-input behavior are not established. A particular game's interaction needs must be checked against the actual software and controls.

21. Are there two sticks?

Two front joysticks are visible in the viewed model and body images, alongside the D-pad and face buttons. That establishes the pictured layout, not universal analog or second-stick mapping for every game.

22. Are the sticks Hall-effect or drift-proof?

Neither is independently verified. No-drift and high-precision wording in the promotional graphic is not sensor identification or a lifetime result. Blue graphic rings also do not establish physical RGB lighting.

23. What CPU and RAM are listed?

The original model table lists H700 quad-core Cortex-A53 at 1.5GHz, dual-core G31 MP2 and 1GB LPDDR4. Those are source specifications, not guaranteed frame rates or an inspected current-batch hardware report.

24. Is muOS installed?

No installed muOS version is established. The original table identifies Linux, while the old title added muOS without setup evidence. Confirm your selected unit's software before buying for a particular interface or emulator.

25. Can I assume Android or ArkOS instead?

No. Linux-based does not identify another firmware or establish Android, Google Play or native PC-game compatibility. Match any software change to the actual model and follow current project instructions.

26. Does dual-card support mean two cards are supplied?

No. The source's dual-slot claim is a device feature, not packing evidence. The number, capacities and roles of supplied cards need confirmation. The storage-tier label does not resolve their arrangement.

27. Is a 512G bundle available here?

The current selectable bundles stop at 256G. The original up-to-512GB expansion claim and generic 512G advertising do not establish a selectable 512G package or tested compatibility for every expansion card.

28. What wireless features are described?

The source lists dual-band 2.4/5GHz Wi-Fi and Bluetooth 4.2. That is not cellular 5G, and it does not guarantee every headset, controller, router or software service. Confirm the exact peripheral and mode you need.

29. Does every two-player session work?

No. Multiplayer depends on the title, emulator, versions, matching content and connection method. The promotional two-console artwork is not a universal netplay, link-feature or cross-model compatibility test.

30. Can it connect to a television?

HDMI output is advertised in the source and viewed artwork. A compatible cable, display and software setup are still required. No supplied HDMI cable, universal TV compatibility or fixed output resolution is established.

31. Does Moonlight run PC games natively?

No. Streaming uses a separate host that runs the game. It requires suitable host and client software, network conditions and mapped controls. A preconfigured client or measured streaming latency is not verified here.

32. Is eight-hour runtime guaranteed?

No. Eight hours and 3300mAh are historical source claims. Workload, brightness, wireless use, software and battery condition affect actual runtime. No independent controlled battery test is asserted.

33. What charging information is available?

The source specifies 5V/1.5A and C2C support, with a Type-C cable in the accessory list. Follow the actual device label and instructions. No measured charge time, universal charger support or supplied wall adapter is established.

34. What is the base packing reference?

The source lists a console, gift box, screen protector, Type-C cable and manual. That is historical source information, not a current all-option packing audit. Selected bag contents, card arrangement and essential accessories need confirmation.

35. Are overseas warehouse, 24-hour dispatch and 3–10-day delivery guaranteed?

No. Those old supplier statements are not current order-specific store commitments. Current checkout information and applicable store policies govern delivery and service terms. No recorded per-unit testing or fixed support hours are promised here.

36. What should I confirm before buying?

Match the exact Color and Bundle names, confirm actual cards and installed software, check essential title or peripheral needs and verify packing including any bag. Then review final checkout pricing and delivery terms. Those facts matter more than an unverified library headline.

Choose the bundle that fits your actual retro routine

Start with the horizontal RG35XX H layout and the games you genuinely want to enjoy. Choose Black, Purple Translucent or White Translucent, then make the storage, content and bag decision deliberately.

64G labels: $139.99. 128G labels: $199.99. 256G labels: $289.99. A PSP name is not a performance guarantee, and equal-price bag options still require clear packing details.

Use the product selector to choose both fields, confirm essential software and accessories, and review the final order at checkout. A clear setup is the best foundation for a handheld you will want to pick up again.

Choose your RG35XX H bundle