ANBERNIC RG35XX H Retro Handheld Console | 3.5-inch IPS Linux | 64G, 128G or 256G | With Bag Options | iGameConsole
⭐ Most Popular: 256G — Best Value for Serious Gamers
YOUR COLLECTION. YOUR CONTROLS. YOUR TRAVEL ROUTINE.
RG35XX H: choose the room you need, not a bigger promise
The ANBERNIC RG35XX H is a horizontal retro handheld with a central display, directional controls and two front joysticks. This listing's original specification table describes a 3.5-inch 640 × 480 IPS screen with OCA lamination, an H700 quad-core Cortex-A53 processor at 1.5GHz, G31 MP2 graphics, 1GB RAM and Linux. These are model-specific source specifications, not independent measurements of your selected unit.
Choose 64G at $159.99, 128G at $239.99 or 256G at $329.99. Black, Purple TR and White TR each have plain and With Bag choices. At each capacity, the bag-labeled option currently costs the same as its corresponding plain option.
Our recommendation: start with 64G unless your own lawful collection needs more labeled capacity. Move up for storage, not an assumed faster processor. For travel or a Birthday Gift, consider With Bag after confirming the actual bag and packing details. Installed firmware and supplied content should be checked separately.
Compare all 18 configurations
The verdict: spend on capacity you can justify
The clearest reason to choose RG35XX H is its horizontal control arrangement. The clearest reason to choose this particular configuration page is the transparent decision between three storage labels and same-price bag options.
The 64G-to-128G step costs $80. The 128G-to-256G step costs another $90. Nothing in those names establishes extra RAM, a different H700 processor or higher emulator performance. If the entry configuration meets your needs, paying more is not automatically buying a better game experience.
For a traveling owner, a confirmed suitable bag can be useful without a listed price premium. However, equal pricing is a catalog fact, not a certified promotion or a guarantee of particular bag materials. Confirm the selected packing before treating it as a complete travel kit.
Your 30-second buying plan
- Choose the model intentionally. RG35XX H is the horizontal dual-stick model, not the vertical Plus named in the old title.
- Choose collection room. Compare 64G, 128G and 256G against the files you have the right to use.
- Choose your exact Color entry. Black, Purple TR and White TR each have a corresponding With Bag name.
- Check the same-price bag choice. Confirm actual inclusion and fit rather than infer a hard case or waterproof rating.
- Verify the setup that matters. Installed firmware, card arrangement, essential titles and external accessories should be tied to your selected variant.
A good purchase starts with a configuration you understand, not the largest storage number or a historical headline's library claim.
Every selectable configuration and current USD price
Color and Bundle are the exact option names. TR and with Bag are retained exactly as cataloged. Bag wording is part of the Color field; capacity is selected separately in Bundle.
| Exact Color entry | Bundle | USD price | Catalog compare-at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Black | 64G | $159.99 | $229.99 |
| Black | 128G | $239.99 | $339.99 |
| Black | 256G | $329.99 | $469.99 |
| Purple TR | 64G | $159.99 | $229.99 |
| Purple TR | 128G | $239.99 | $339.99 |
| Purple TR | 256G | $329.99 | $469.99 |
| White TR | 64G | $159.99 | $229.99 |
| White TR | 128G | $239.99 | $339.99 |
| White TR | 256G | $329.99 | $469.99 |
| Black with Bag | 64G | $159.99 | $229.99 |
| Black with Bag | 128G | $239.99 | $339.99 |
| Black with Bag | 256G | $329.99 | $469.99 |
| Purple TR with Bag | 64G | $159.99 | $229.99 |
| Purple TR with Bag | 128G | $239.99 | $339.99 |
| Purple TR with Bag | 256G | $329.99 | $469.99 |
| White TR with Bag | 64G | $159.99 | $229.99 |
| White TR with Bag | 128G | $239.99 | $339.99 |
| White TR with Bag | 256G | $329.99 | $469.99 |
These are current USD base catalog amounts, not fixed future prices. Compare-at is a catalog reference value, not an independently certified past transaction price. Your market and checkout determine the final displayed amount and applicable charges.
64G: the disciplined starting point
At $159.99, 64G is the lowest-priced capacity label in this listing. It is a sensible starting point when your confirmed setup and lawful collection fit without immediately needing more room.
The original storage row describes 64GB TF/MicroSD. That is a base source configuration, not a complete current card inventory. Actual free space depends on formatting, system files and supplied contents.
Choose this tier for needs you can describe today. A focused collection of games you actually use can be more rewarding than a larger unaudited menu. Confirm the card brand, arrangement and firmware if those details matter to you; none is established simply by the number 64G.
128G: decide whether your collection earns the $80 step
128G is $239.99, an $80 increase over 64G. The buying question is not whether a larger number sounds better, but whether you expect to need the extra nominal room for your actual collection and setup.
Disc-based files and multiple versions can consume space differently from smaller cartridge-era files. That general storage distinction does not establish a supplied game manifest, distinct title count or compatibility for particular platforms.
If you can identify why your files need more room, 128G may be the useful middle choice. If not, do not treat the premium as a measured improvement in frame rate, controls or panel quality.
256G: choose scale only when you will use it
256G is $329.99, $90 above 128G and $170 above 64G. This is the highest-priced current capacity label on this page, not a separately identified performance model.
A larger personal collection may justify more nominal storage. But no card-speed benchmark, premium card brand, longer battery or unique emulator capability is established by the name.
Before choosing this tier, confirm the actual card arrangement and available space, and consider your save-backup routine. Storage capacity helps hold files; it cannot make an unsupported game supported or improve every demanding title's emulation.
The same-price With Bag choice
Black and Black with Bag have identical capacity prices. The same holds for Purple TR and White TR paired with their corresponding with Bag names.
If a suitable bag is actually supplied, it may help organize a handheld between sessions and reduce incidental contact in a larger travel bag. The catalog wording alone does not establish dimensions, shell construction, lining, compression clearance, water resistance or a tested drop rating.
Confirm the exact bag and selected packing. There is no stated bag price premium here, but that does not certify a limited-time giveaway or justify claims of rugged protection. A gift box and a carry bag are different items.
Three colors, one capacity decision
The exact entries are Black, Purple TR and White TR, plus their with Bag counterparts. The viewed model artwork presents black, translucent purple and translucent white appearance families, consistent with the original color row.
White TR is not a solid opaque-white promise. Precise production color, translucency and finish should be confirmed if important. A translucent shell does not identify a different processor or cooler-running configuration.
Choose appearance around your preference, then choose the capacity and bag wording separately. All three appearance families have the same price ladder, with no color-specific performance upgrade documented.
The horizontal grip: controls beside your screen
The viewed model artwork shows a central display, a D-pad to the left, face buttons to the right and two lower front sticks. Hands approach the controls from either side rather than from below a vertical display.
That layout is a personal reason to choose RG35XX H. It does not prove comfort for every hand size, a measured ergonomic advantage or a fixed input-latency result.
For directional play, consider D-pad placement. For software that uses analog mappings, check how the sticks are configured. A control's physical presence and an emulator's available mappings are separate parts of the experience.
Two sticks without invented sensor technology
Two front sticks are visible in the viewed images. The detail artwork also uses high-precision, no-dead-zone and no-drift slogans, but does not identify a verified Hall-effect sensor or provide calibration and endurance results.
The blue rings in that image are graphic emphasis, not proof of physical lighting. Stick presence does not establish modern-console performance or a universal camera-control scheme in every game.
If a certain mapping matters, confirm it with the actual firmware and title. More capacity does not change the control hardware identified by these option names.

3.5-inch IPS: a clear specification, realistic expectations
The original table and viewed display image both specify 3.5-inch IPS, OCA full lamination and 640 × 480. This is a 4:3 pixel shape and a model-specific source reference.
Game presentation still depends on the original content shape and scaling choices. Borders, stretching, cropping and filters change what you see. A larger storage card does not create a larger panel or sharper physical resolution.
No independent brightness, response time, color accuracy or scratch-resistance test is available here. Touch input is not established. If you want a much larger viewing area or outdoor readability as a priority, evaluate that need directly rather than infer it from IPS alone.

H700, G31 MP2 and 1GB RAM: the actual source configuration
This listing's readable specification table names H700 quad-core ARM Cortex-A53 at 1.5GHz, dual-core G31 MP2 graphics and 1GB RAM. It does not specify a RAM generation, so one is not borrowed from another URL.
These figures help identify the described model. They do not establish benchmark scores, fixed frame rates or title-by-title compatibility. Firmware, emulator core, settings and game demands remain important.
No change to CPU, graphics or RAM is identified between 64G, 128G and 256G. Treat the price ladder as capacity-related configuration naming, not a performance ladder.
Linux-based, with the installed firmware still to confirm
The original system row says Linux. That supports a Linux-based model description, not a verified muOS installation or a specific system build on your selected card.
The old title's muOS wording is not an installation record. ArkOS, Android, Play Store access and a preconfigured streaming client are not inferred from the model or capacity names.
Ask about the current supplied firmware if menu behavior, emulator choices or save handling matter. Before changing software, identify the exact RG35XX H model and follow current project instructions with backups. Similar family names do not make system cards interchangeable.
Platform coverage: support is not a per-game result
The viewed model artwork advertises 30+ emulator platforms, PSP and ported games. Those are broad source claims, not an installed app inventory or a test of every title.
PSP positioning does not mean all PSP games run smoothly. The old title's GBA, SNES and PS1 keywords likewise do not prove current individual results. Game demands, emulator versions, lawful system files and settings all matter.
No blanket PS2, GameCube or modern-PC execution promise is made. If one title is central to your purchase, seek a relevant result for this exact model and intended firmware. The capacity tier is not a substitute for that evidence.
A lawful collection, not an unaudited headline number
The existing URL contains 5528 classic games, while the old title claimed 15,000+. Neither is established by the current 64G, 128G and 256G option names, which contain no game counts.
There is no complete manifest, duplicate audit, title licensing record or configuration-by-configuration content inspection available here. Artwork screen content is not evidence of inclusion.
Choose storage around files you have the legal right to use, and confirm essential supplied content separately. A file count and a count of unique licensed games are not the same thing; more files are not automatically a better collection.
Dual-card expansion: capability is not supplied card count
The original table lists dual card slots and expansion up to 512GB. These are historical model specifications, not a compatibility test of every card or a promise that your selected order includes two physical cards.
Its basic storage row describes 64GB, while current options extend to 128G and 256G. That generic row cannot fully explain how the larger variants are prepared, where system files reside or how much free room remains.
Confirm the actual card arrangement before formatting, replacing or expanding storage. Preserve important files and saves, then follow current model-specific instructions. A nominal capacity does not certify a card brand, speed class or health test.
Save habits that make short sessions easier
In-game saves, emulator save states and system sleep are different features. Their behavior depends on the installed system and emulator, not the capacity label alone.
Before relying on quick daily sessions, learn the actual save and shutdown procedure. Test recovery with a game that matters to you and keep recoverable backups before software changes.
No automatic backup, perfect instant resume or universal state compatibility is promised. The best collection is one you can navigate and preserve, not just one that fills a large card.
Dual-band Wi-Fi and Bluetooth 4.2: build a compatible setup
The original table explicitly lists 2.4/5GHz Wi-Fi, 802.11a/b/g/n/ac and Bluetooth 4.2. It also advertises wireless and wired controller connections.
The 5G wording in promotional artwork refers to the Wi-Fi context, not cellular internet or SIM service. Bluetooth capability does not prove every controller mode, headphone profile or peripheral works.
Confirm your particular accessory, firmware and connection mode. No measured network range, fixed input latency or universal pairing result is established. Wireless capability is one part of the setup, not an all-accessories guarantee.
Two-player plans: identify the game and mode first
The source advertises Wi-Fi pairing, and the viewed artwork shows two pairs of hands holding consoles in a multiplayer concept scene. That illustrates intended use without documenting a universal pairing test.
Netplay, emulated link functions and local multiplayer through external controllers are distinct modes. A compatible game, matching files, emulator, firmware and network can all be required.
If you are buying for shared sessions, establish the intended game and mode first. Do not assume two devices on one Wi-Fi network can link every title. Each buyer should still like the standalone handheld and its controls.

HDMI and external controllers: a possible home setup
The original features row names HDMI TV output plus wired, 2.4G wireless and Bluetooth controller use. The viewed connected-use image depicts a console linked to a larger display and a controller held in two hands.
A working arrangement still needs compatible ports, cables, firmware, display input and controller mapping. Neither the original accessory list nor the illustration confirms an HDMI cable, external controller or dock as included.
No universal television compatibility or specific output-resolution test is established here. Confirm the complete chain if this is your primary use, and follow actual device instructions rather than treat promotional art as a wiring procedure.

Moonlight streaming is not native PC-game performance
The original table advertises streaming, and the viewed artwork specifically names Moonlight. This is a source feature reference, not proof that a ready-to-use client is installed or configured on every supplied card.
A compatible host runs the game in a streaming setup; the handheld receives the stream and sends controls. Host software, content rights, network quality and client support all affect the experience.
No host PC, preconfiguration, subscription or satisfactory latency for every network is included by implication. If streaming is your main reason to buy, confirm the current firmware and complete requirements before ordering.

Speaker and vibration: source features with software boundaries
The original table describes a high-fidelity speaker and vibration motor. The term high-fidelity is supplier positioning, not measured audio output or an independently verified acoustic specification.
Vibration behavior depends on the game, emulator and firmware. It is not guaranteed in every title, and a vibration concept image does not provide a measured haptic-strength result.
No headphone bundle, universal Bluetooth audio support or fixed audio latency is inferred. Confirm a required accessory or effect separately instead of assuming all connected features operate identically.
Battery: 3300mAh without a guaranteed eight-hour day
The original table and viewed battery artwork state 3300mAh and an eight-hour claim. These are historical model references, not a controlled endurance test for your selected unit.
Screen brightness, sound, workload, wireless use, firmware and battery condition affect actual runtime. A streaming session and a light local game need not last equally long.
For travel, plan reserve time and charge ahead. No full-flight promise, battery-health inspection or longer-life 256G revision is established. Capacity selection does not identify a different battery.

Charging: source 5V/1.5A and C2C wording
The original table states 5V/1.5A and C2C charger support. Viewed accessory artwork depicts a Type-C cable. These are source references, not verification of every adapter and cable combination.
Follow the actual device label and current instructions, using suitable undamaged equipment. Connector shape alone does not establish fast charging, measured charge time or automatic compatibility with every high-power adapter.
A USB charging cable is not a wall adapter, and the source accessory list does not establish an included adapter. Keep the device dry and away from excessive heat; stop using damaged equipment or a device showing abnormal heating or swelling.
Daily ownership: one familiar game after a busy day
Picture setting your phone aside, choosing one game from your lawful collection and settling into a short session. The RG35XX H display sits between your hands, with the D-pad and face buttons above the two sticks.
The satisfying part is a familiar game and a known save routine, not a count of files you never open. Select capacity to support how you actually play. If 64G meets the confirmed requirements, there is no need to invent a performance reason to spend more.
For desk breaks or evening use, verify the firmware and quick-session workflow first. This is an imagined ownership scenario, not a customer review or a claim of independently tested comfort.
Travel: a bag decision separate from a battery promise
A travel routine benefits from a known offline setup, protected controls and a clear charging plan. Test your legal local content before leaving, especially if your home routine uses streaming or wireless features.
At the same capacity price, a confirmed suitable With Bag option deserves consideration. Check its actual fit and clearance around the sticks and display. No supplied bag construction or certified impact protection is established here.
Avoid pressure, moisture and excessive heat. A gift box is not a carry bag, and a carry bag is not automatically waterproof. Plan charging around your own usage rather than the source eight-hour maximum.
Birthday Gift: preference first, readiness second
Choose RG35XX H for someone who likes a horizontal handheld and physical controls. Ask what games and form factor they enjoy, then select their preferred appearance and an appropriate capacity.
For a recipient who dislikes technical setup, confirm the supplied firmware, card arrangement, legal content and accessories first. Neither a Linux label nor a large card makes a gift automatically ready for every intended game.
A confirmed bag may be a practical addition, but check the exact variant's packing. Use current checkout delivery information and store policies, not historical warehouse badges, to plan gift timing.
For collectors: organization can matter more than maximum capacity
A collector may value translucent appearance, a consistent folder structure and a recoverable archive of personal files. Those are reasons to choose intentionally, not claims of limited-edition scarcity or future resale value.
Decide how many files you truly want available at once and how you will preserve saves. More nominal room can serve that plan, but does not certify fewer duplicates or a more carefully curated supplied library.
Choose 128G or 256G when your actual collection justifies the premium. Keep color and bag selection independent from performance expectations, because no hardware difference is identified across these configuration names.
Source packing and the selected bag package
The original accessory row names a USB charging cable, gift box, user manual and screen protector. Viewed Black accessory artwork labels a protector, Type-C cable and manual, with wipe packets pictured.
That is a historical source reference, not a current all-variant packing audit. Protector material, small-item counts and actual card arrangement remain to be confirmed for the selected order.
With Bag names indicate a bag-related package to verify. No wall adapter, HDMI cable, controller, dock, additional spare card or commercial-game license is established as included. Do not interpret the gift box as a hard travel case.

The factual specification and configuration boundary
| Area | This listing's source reference | Decision boundary |
|---|---|---|
| Model | RG35XX H in original URL and viewed artwork | Not the Plus in the former headline |
| Display | 3.5-inch IPS, OCA, 640 × 480 | No independent panel, touch or durability test |
| CPU | H700 quad-core Cortex-A53, 1.5GHz | No per-game frame-rate guarantee |
| GPU / RAM | G31 MP2 / 1GB | RAM generation not stated in the readable table |
| System | Linux | Installed muOS or other build unverified |
| Selected capacity | 64G / 128G / 256G | Not hardware speed tiers or supplied-library manifests |
| Card slots | Dual slots; maximum 512GB advertised | Not two included cards or all-card testing |
| Network | 2.4/5GHz Wi-Fi, a/b/g/n/ac; Bluetooth 4.2 | No cellular or universal peripheral promise |
| Connected use | HDMI, controller connection, pairing, streaming | Compatible firmware, host, network and accessories required |
| Battery / charging | 3300mAh; eight-hour claim; 5V/1.5A, C2C | No independent runtime or charge-time measurement |
| Languages | Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean, Spanish | Source menu list, not all games localized |
| Bag | Exact with Bag option names | Selected inclusion, dimensions and construction to confirm |
| Accessories | Cable, gift box, manual, protector | Historical list, not a current inspected package |
Which choice fits, and when to look elsewhere
Choose the entry tier when the confirmed 64G setup meets your needs. Choose more room when your actual lawful collection justifies the $80 or $90 steps. Consider With Bag for travel or gifting when its confirmed packing and fit are useful.
For a vertical grip, RG35XX H is not a substitute for the Plus model. For a substantially larger display, evaluate that feature directly. For a demanding essential game, obtain relevant compatibility evidence rather than buy a larger card hoping it changes processing power.
Pause if you need guaranteed muOS, a fixed licensed game library, Hall sticks, native modern PC gaming, universal Bluetooth accessories or certified waterproof protection. None follows from these configuration names. The best match is a device and package whose limitations you understand.
Buyer questions answered
1. Is this RG35XX H or RG35XX Plus?
The original URL and viewed model artwork identify RG35XX H. This is the horizontal dual-stick model. The former Plus headline did not match that evidence; accessories and software must be chosen for the actual model.
2. How many configurations are offered?
Six exact Color entries each have 64G, 128G and 256G Bundle choices, making 18 configurations. Three appearance families each have plain and with Bag names. Match both fields when selecting your order.
3. What are the current base prices?
64G is $159.99, 128G is $239.99 and 256G is $329.99 USD for every Color entry. Market pricing and checkout govern the final displayed amount and charges; these are not fixed future prices.
4. How much do the capacity steps cost?
64G to 128G costs $80; 128G to 256G costs another $90. The total 64G-to-256G difference is $170. No faster processor, RAM or display tier is identified by those capacity names.
5. Is With Bag more expensive?
Not in the current catalog: each with Bag entry shares its corresponding plain entry's capacity price. Confirm the actual bag and packing before assuming particular construction or treating the equal price as a certified promotion.
6. Which capacity is the sensible starting point?
Start with 64G if its confirmed setup and available space meet your needs. Choose a larger label for a collection-based reason, not the belief that more storage improves every game's performance.
7. When should I choose 128G?
Consider 128G when you can explain why your lawful files need more room than the entry setup. Confirm the actual card arrangement and contents; the $80 premium is not a benchmarked hardware upgrade.
8. When should I choose 256G?
Choose it for a collection that genuinely needs the larger nominal capacity. It costs $170 more than 64G. No premium card brand, faster processor or additional emulator capability is established by the name.
9. Does storage change emulation speed?
No processor or RAM change is identified across these choices. Capacity primarily names storage-related configuration. Actual play still depends on game demands, firmware, emulator and settings, not just room for files.
10. What does TR mean for appearance?
The source color row and viewed model artwork describe translucent purple and white appearance families. Exact labels remain Purple TR and White TR. Confirm precise finish if essential; White TR is not a solid opaque-white promise.
11. Are color variants different performance models?
No color-specific hardware upgrade is identified. Every appearance family shares the three capacity prices. Choose appearance separately from storage, software and performance requirements.
12. Are 15,000+ games included?
No audited fixed count is established. The old title claimed 15,000+, while the URL contains 5528. Current Bundle names contain no counts. Neither historical number is an inclusion or licensing guarantee.
13. Is a particular game included and tested?
No complete manifest or per-title test is available. Ask about the essential title and selected configuration. Artwork content does not prove inclusion or compatibility; only use files you have the legal right to use.
14. Does PSP support guarantee smooth play?
No. PSP is advertised in viewed model artwork, not tested title by title here. Firmware, emulator core, settings and workload affect results. Confirm a must-have game on this model and intended software.
15. Are 30+ emulators installed?
The source artwork advertises 30+ platforms. That is not a verified installed-software inventory. Platform support, a supplied emulator and acceptable performance in a particular game are different facts.
16. What display does the source describe?
The original table and viewed image specify 3.5-inch IPS, OCA full lamination and 640 × 480. These are source specifications, not independent brightness, response, touchscreen or panel-durability measurements.
17. What CPU, GPU and RAM are listed?
The readable table names H700 quad-core Cortex-A53 at 1.5GHz, G31 MP2 graphics and 1GB RAM. It does not state a RAM generation. No measured benchmark or per-title frame-rate promise follows from those figures.
18. Which operating system is identified?
The original table says Linux. That supports a Linux-based model description. It does not establish an installed muOS version, ArkOS build, Android environment or preconfigured client on your chosen card.
19. Is muOS preinstalled?
No installation record confirms it. The former title's wording is not evidence of the selected firmware. Confirm the current supplied software before buying for a particular interface or emulator setup.
20. Do the controls have Hall sensors?
Hall sensor technology is not verified. The viewed artwork shows two front sticks and uses precision and no-drift slogans, but does not provide sensor identification, calibration results or an endurance test.
21. Are both sticks useful in every game?
Not automatically. Use depends on the original game's control design and emulator mappings. Two physical sticks do not prove a universal second-stick camera scheme or stronger hardware performance.
22. Are two physical cards included?
Dual slots are listed as a model feature, but supplied card count and arrangement are not established for every variant. Confirm where system and content files reside before formatting or replacing anything.
23. What expansion capacity is advertised?
The original table states a maximum of 512GB. This is a source specification, not a test of every card or firmware. Follow current model instructions and confirm compatibility for the card you plan to use.
24. Is the card brand or health tested?
No brand, speed class, endurance rating or independent health test is established. The Bundle names identify nominal capacity-related choices, not verified storage-quality tiers. Ask if a particular card detail is essential.
25. Does 5G Wi-Fi mean cellular service?
No. The source lists 2.4/5GHz Wi-Fi in a network-band context. It does not establish a SIM slot, mobile data plan or cellular connection. Network and firmware requirements remain relevant for connected use.
26. Will every Bluetooth accessory work?
No. Bluetooth 4.2 is a source specification, not universal accessory testing. Controller modes, profiles, firmware and mappings affect compatibility. Headphone support and fixed latency are not established here.
27. Can any two handhelds play together?
No universal pairing result is claimed. Multiplayer depends on the game, mode, matching content, emulator and firmware. Netplay, emulated link functions and external-controller multiplayer are different arrangements.
28. Can it connect to a TV?
HDMI TV output is listed in the original features and viewed artwork. A compatible cable, display input, firmware and controller arrangement are still needed. Included HDMI accessories and every-TV compatibility are not established.
29. Does Moonlight mean PC games run locally?
No. Streaming relies on a compatible host running the content. The artwork names Moonlight, but does not verify a configured supplied client, host equipment or satisfactory latency on every network.
30. Is eight-hour battery life guaranteed?
No. The 3300mAh and eight-hour statements are historical source claims. Brightness, workload, wireless use, firmware and battery condition affect results. No controlled independent runtime test is asserted.
31. What charging information is available?
The original table states 5V/1.5A and C2C support. Follow the delivered device label and current instructions. No universal adapter compatibility or measured fast-charge time is established by those source statements.
32. What accessories are listed?
The original row lists USB charging cable, gift box, manual and screen protector. Viewed Black accessory artwork broadly supports that reference. This is not an inspected all-variant package or card-content audit.
33. Is the bag waterproof or drop-rated?
No such rating is documented. With Bag is a package label to confirm, not a specification of dimensions, material or protection tests. Avoid pressure and moisture regardless of how you transport the device.
34. Is a wall adapter, HDMI cable or controller included?
None is established by the original accessory list. A charging cable is not a wall adapter, and the connected-use artwork is not a supplied-equipment inventory. Confirm essential accessories separately.
35. Which languages are listed?
The original table names Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean and Spanish. This is a source interface-language reference, not a guarantee that every game or manual is localized in all five languages.
36. What should I confirm before checkout?
Match exact Color and Bundle, verify card arrangement and installed firmware, check essential legal titles and peripherals, and confirm the selected bag and packing. Review current delivery and policy terms instead of historical shipping badges.
Choose for the games you enjoy and the way you carry them
Start with the RG35XX H horizontal layout. Choose Black, Purple TR or White TR, then pick the capacity that your actual collection needs.
64G $159.99 · 128G $239.99 · 256G $329.99. The $80 and $90 steps are not a verified processing-power upgrade. Plain and with Bag configurations share their capacity prices; verify the selected packing before treating a bag as a complete protection solution.
Select both fields in the product selector, confirm essential software and accessories, and review the final order at checkout. Clear expectations make a better beginning than an oversized library or performance promise.
Choose your RG35XX H storage and bag option