Miyoo Mini Flip Retro Handheld Console | No Card or 64G | Birthday Gift
⭐ Most Popular: No Card(0 Game) — Best Value for Serious Gamers
A small flip console. A gift with a personal starting point.
The Miyoo Mini Flip is a compact clamshell retro handheld with a D-pad-led layout and five selectable finishes: Grey, White, Black, Yellow and Pink. This offer gives every color the same two choices: No Card(0 Game) or 64G. Choose the shell you like, then decide how you want to approach storage and setup.
Our verdict: consider it for personal, small-screen retro sessions and the pleasure of a folding device, rather than as an all-systems performance machine. No Card(0 Game) is the lower-cost route for someone comfortable arranging their own supported storage and software. The 64G tier is worth considering when you want the listed storage option, but its name does not promise a particular game library or installed firmware.
For a Birthday Gift, prioritize the recipient’s preferred color, readable game text and a clear first-day setup. Capacity is not processing power, and a nostalgic screen image is not evidence that its game is included or supported.
Compare colors and storage
The quick choice: your setup, or the 64G tier?
No Card(0 Game)
Choose the explicitly zero-game option if you want to curate your own collection. Plan the compatible card, system image and permitted game files before treating it as ready to play. The label alone does not establish whether the console boots without separate system media.
64G
Choose this if the listed storage tier suits your needs. It names capacity, not a game count. Usable space, card contents and installed software should be confirmed for your selected package when any of those details are essential.
Neither option is labeled as a different processor, screen or memory revision. Pick the bundle for its setup and storage implications, not an imagined graphics upgrade.
Five colors. Two bundle choices. One clear price step.
| Color | No Card(0 Game), USD | 64G, USD | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grey | $119.99 | $169.99 | $50 |
| White | $119.99 | $169.99 | $50 |
| Black | $119.99 | $169.99 | $50 |
| Yellow | $119.99 | $169.99 | $50 |
| Pink | $119.99 | $169.99 | $50 |
Prices shown are the listed USD base selling prices at preparation. Your selected option and checkout provide the current amount. Every color has the same two price levels. The corresponding compare-at fields are $169.99 for No Card(0 Game) and $239.99 for 64G; these are reference price fields, not a statement about verified past transactions.
Choose both Color and Bundle before adding to cart. A color photo does not identify which storage option is selected, and the 64G suffix does not mean 64 games, a second console or additional RAM.
What the folding shape changes
The product views show a single screen above a hinged control section. Close it for carrying, then open it for a short session without attaching a phone or using a separate display. A D-pad and four face buttons lead the layout; no analog sticks are visible in the pictured control area.
This is a form-factor reason to choose the Mini Flip, not proof of a stronger hinge, a tested drop rating or automatic protection against every impact. Keep pressure off the lid and ports in a crowded bag. A closed shell is not a substitute for a protective carrying arrangement when your journey needs one.

The lower-price route: build a collection you actually use
A focused collection can be more enjoyable than a crowded menu. The No Card(0 Game) option is a useful starting point for a hobbyist who already understands their files and wants to choose their own storage. Start with a small number of games you are entitled to use, rather than buying on the assumption of thousands of included titles.
Before selecting this route, establish the correct boot setup for this exact model. “No Card” is an option label, not a technical description of internal storage or operating-system installation. A buyer who enjoys arranging folders and backups may welcome the flexibility; a recipient expecting immediate play may prefer a more clearly confirmed setup.
Budget for any storage and setup work you actually need. Do not overwrite a working system medium or use firmware intended for a different Miyoo model simply because the brand name is familiar.
What the extra $50 does, and does not, tell you
The 64G tier costs $50 more than No Card(0 Game) in each color. That is the concrete offer difference. It does not establish a faster CPU, more RAM, a newer board or a different panel. If the appeal is convenience, identify the card and installed software rather than inferring a ready-made library from the capacity label.
Nominal storage and available free space are different. System files, formatting and any existing content can occupy part of a card. The option does not state a specific game count, language selection, tested title list or permissions for commercial files. A larger number of files also does not guarantee a better-organized or more relevant collection.
Choose this tier for a confirmed storage need. If a particular game, firmware feature or first-boot experience is the reason for paying more, resolve that exact point before ordering.
Choose a finish for the person, not a performance tier


The Grey image pairs a grey shell with dark directional controls and purple-toned face buttons. Pink uses a coordinated lighter palette. These differences help you choose a personal look; they do not imply different emulation ability.


Yellow pairs its shell with black controls, while Black keeps a darker overall presentation. White is pictured with an opaque light shell and pastel-colored face buttons. Check the selected color name as well as the image: every finish has both No Card(0 Game) and 64G options.

A small display deserves a real readability decision
The display artwork advertises 2.8-inch IPS at 750 × 560. Those are the source graphic’s stated specifications, not independent measurements of the unit you receive. The practical question is whether that viewing area fits the games you want to play and the distance at which you hold a handheld.
Large sprites and a simple playfield can be easier to follow than dense dialogue, inventory grids or small status text. If long RPG reading sessions are central to your use, compare a real-size view with a larger handheld before choosing. A small shell can be attractive for carrying while still being the wrong screen size for a particular person.

The graphic’s “3X Pixel Perfect” phrase is promotional wording, not a universal integer-scaling guarantee for every console or game. Output depends on the source resolution, scaling configuration and software.
Know the controls before you choose your games
The control diagram identifies a D-pad, ABXY face buttons, Menu, Select, Start, L/L2 and R/R2 shoulders, volume controls, power, reset, speaker, TF card slot and Type-C charging port. The pictured layout is suited to assessing D-pad-oriented input needs, not assuming analog control is available.
For a game you care about, consider how often you will reach the shoulders, how many simultaneous buttons it needs and whether its expected controls map comfortably. A small clamshell may suit a short platforming or puzzle session better than a game built around analog movement. Input mapping, sound and save behavior still depend on the actual software setup.

An honest specification sheet
| Item | What the product graphic states or shows | How to use that information |
|---|---|---|
| Model | Miyoo Mini Flip | Keep Mini Flip distinct from Mini Plus and other Flip-family products. |
| Display | 2.8-inch IPS, 750 × 560 | Advertised specification, not an independently measured panel. |
| Processor | Cortex-A7, dual-core, 1.2GHz | Advertised architecture/clock; no benchmark or teardown supplied. |
| RAM | 128M | Literal specification-graphic wording; do not replace it with 1GB. |
| Operating system | Linux | Does not identify a verified installed distribution or firmware version. |
| Wireless | 2.4G Wi-Fi | Model advertising, not a completed multiplayer or network test. |
| Battery | 3.7V, 2500mAh | Advertised rating; no measured playing-hours result. |
| Vibration | Vibration motor | Not a promise of feedback in every game or emulator. |
| Controls and connector | D-pad, four face buttons, shoulders, TF slot, Type-C charging | Visible/diagrammed arrangement; no analog sticks shown. |
| Storage options | No Card(0 Game) or 64G | Select the desired tier; neither names a particular game count. |
Hardware statements above are explicitly attributed to the product graphics. They are not current-unit lab results. A feature essential to your purchase should be confirmed for the selected configuration, especially firmware, boot media and box contents.

Processor advertising is not a compatibility list

The processor concept image says Cortex-A7, dual-core and 1.2GHz, with “Support up to ps.” It also illustrates search, saving, favorites and media-player functions. A chip illustration is not a board photograph, and that phrase does not establish a comprehensive PS1 compatibility result.
Do not use the clock speed to predict one game’s frame rate. Emulator, game, firmware and settings all matter. If you need a demanding system or a particular title, choose on evidence for that exact task rather than an attractive processor graphic. No N64, PSP, Dreamcast, PS2 or GameCube performance guarantee is made here.
Plan around a favorite game, not a library headline
| Playing interest | Useful check | Avoid assuming |
|---|---|---|
| Classic handheld or 2D games | Readable text, correct buttons, sound and saves on the intended setup | Every familiar commercial title is included. |
| Action and fighting | Responsive directional input and comfortable shoulder access | A D-pad guarantees every game or emulator runs well. |
| PS1-era games | Exact title, disc handling, input needs and save/reload | “Up to ps” certifies the entire catalog. |
| N64, PSP or later systems | Independent model- and game-specific evidence before purchase | Screen artwork or storage capacity proves support. |
| Wireless play | Compatible software, game, network and second device | Two consoles in an image establish an actual working connection. |
The product images use illustrative racing screens. They do not identify an included title or demonstrate that a modern racing game runs on this handheld. Use those pictures to inspect the console’s body and finish, not as a gameplay benchmark.
Linux does not mean a particular firmware is installed
The specification graphic states Linux, and the desk scene shows a menu with Game, RetroArch, App and Setting labels. That is a source image of an interface, not confirmation of the firmware version delivered with every bundle. No promise of OnionOS, ArkOS, Android or Google Play installation is made by this page.
For No Card(0 Game), the operating-system medium is particularly important: establish what is required to boot before buying additional storage. For 64G, identify the actual installed setup and backup route before changing anything. A firmware image for Mini Plus or another Flip-family model should not be treated as interchangeable.

The hinge illustration advertises a sensor, not an endurance test

The source illustration calls out “Multi-angle flip” and “Built-in sensor switch.” That helps explain the intended folding concept. It does not establish a tested number of hinge cycles, an upgrade over a previous revision or a universal close-to-sleep function.
Closing, suspending, saving and shutting down are different actions. Follow the instructions for the installed system. Before relying on a quick close during travel, establish whether the current firmware actually sleeps, resumes correctly and preserves the game state. A hinge position is not a saved game.
Wireless play needs more than a Wi-Fi badge

The original promotional scene advertises 2.4GHz Wi-Fi and online two-player gaming. Treat that as advertised functionality requiring a supported setup, not instant multiplayer across every game or emulator. Two compatible devices, matching software, an appropriate network and a compatible title may be needed.
If wireless co-op is your main reason to buy, ask about the specific game and firmware combination rather than relying on the image. This offer’s variants describe one console configuration each; the illustration does not mean you receive two handhelds.
Battery capacity is not a promised number of hours
The specification graphic lists 3.7V and 2500mAh. There is no independently measured runtime, charge-time or battery-health result for this offer. Brightness, sound, wireless use, game load and the installed software can change the experience.
The control diagram identifies a Type-C charging connector. Use the device’s documented charging requirements and a suitable cable and power source. The connector shape alone does not certify fast charging, USB video output or charging compatibility with every supply. Do not turn a battery rating into a full-day travel guarantee.

Vibration is a feature claim, not a feel test

Vibration is advertised in the source graphics. Whether feedback occurs in a particular game depends on the software path and game support; it is not established by decorative motion marks in a poster.
If quiet shared-space use matters, consider controls, sound volume and whether vibration can be configured in your actual setup. No measured acoustic or vibration-strength claim is offered. The image is retained as a feature illustration, not as independent gameplay evidence.
What comes with each bundle?
The product being offered is a Mini Flip console in the selected color and bundle configuration. No Card(0 Game) explicitly sets a zero-game expectation. 64G names the storage tier; it does not specify an included title inventory.
| Package reference | What is stated | Boundary |
|---|---|---|
| Specification graphic standard list | 64GB TF card ×1, Type-C charging cable ×1, manual ×1, card reader ×1, adapter cable ×1 | Generic source list, not independently checked for all ten variants. |
| No Card(0 Game) | No-card/zero-game option label | Do not apply the generic 64GB-card list to this option. |
| 64G | Capacity-labeled option | Confirm physical storage, installed software and contents when essential. |
| Other extras | A bag, separate controller, mains charger or screen protector is not established by the option names | A prop or an older paragraph does not confirm an included item. |
If a cable, reader or other accessory is essential for a gift’s first use, obtain selected-package confirmation. Unconfirmed does not mean definitely absent. The source graphic’s adapter-cable wording does not by itself promise a wall charger.
Make a Birthday Gift feel personal
Start with the recipient’s habits. Do they enjoy setting up retro hardware, or want to open the box and play? Do they prefer a bright Yellow shell, a quieter Grey or Black, or White and Pink? Those questions are more useful than a large unverified game count.
For a hobbyist, the no-card choice can leave room for personal curation. For someone unfamiliar with system images and storage, settle the first-boot and software details before presenting either tier as effortless. A small card explaining the chosen color and setup can make the gift thoughtful without promising a particular game.
If buying for a child, the gift theme alone does not establish age suitability, content suitability or safety certification. Review the actual software and device instructions, and consider the adult setup and supervision the recipient may need.
Short breaks, a desk companion and everyday carry

The lifestyle collage suggests travel, cafe, outdoor and childhood-nostalgia contexts. These are possible uses, not certifications for water, dust, impact resistance, airline use or a child’s age group. Keep the console dry and follow the instructions for the place where you use it.
At a desk, a folding handheld can offer a separate, focused screen for a short break. For a commute, the practical advantages depend on your actual pocket or bag, comfortable viewing and reliable save behavior. No illustrated bag, laptop or travel equipment is included by virtue of appearing in a scene.
Where this form factor fits against alternatives
| Alternative type | Why you might prefer it | Why consider Mini Flip instead |
|---|---|---|
| Larger-screen handheld | More physical space for text and menus | You value a smaller folding arrangement. |
| Analog-stick handheld | Your intended games need analog movement | Your input needs are primarily D-pad and buttons. |
| Phone with controller | You want software already available on your phone | You want a separate device rather than using your phone screen. |
| More advanced documented platform | A specific demanding system is essential | Your priority is compact classic-style play, with title support checked separately. |
| A prepared turnkey package | You need confirmed first-day software and storage | You prefer choosing the setup or carefully confirming the 64G tier. |
These are decision categories, not untested rankings against particular models. Do not assume the smallest device is the most comfortable, or that the highest storage price buys better emulation.
Who should put this on the shortlist?
Worth considering
Retro-handheld enthusiasts who like folding hardware and a D-pad-led layout. Buyers who want a choice of five finishes without changing the listed price within a bundle. Gift buyers willing to match setup, screen size and storage to the recipient rather than relying on a library headline.
Choose another route if
You require analog sticks, a large text-reading area, a guaranteed installed commercial-game library or proven advanced-system performance. Also pause if a no-card setup is outside your comfort level and the first-boot details remain unresolved.
The right choice is the one that fits the game, hands and setup expectations of the person using it. Neither color nor the 64G label settles those questions.
A sensible first-session routine
- Match the delivered color and bundle to the order before changing storage or software.
- Read the included instructions and identify the documented charging requirements.
- Establish the working boot setup and preserve any original functioning media.
- Use files and software you are entitled to use, following the documented setup.
- Try a small set of intended games and check sound, buttons and readable text.
- Test saving and reloading before a long session; keep a separate backup where supported.
- Confirm firmware-specific sleep, shutdown and card-removal behavior before relying on it.
There is no universal hotkey sequence asserted here. Avoid pulling storage while it is in use, and do not flash an image for a different model to chase an advertised feature.
Color-reference views: compare like with like






These additional original color records preserve the separate Grey, White, Black, Yellow and Pink views. They are supporting references, not evidence of extra units or additional bundles. Compare the control colors and body shape, then use the selector for the storage choice.
FAQ: options, setup and the real buying boundaries
What exactly is sold here?
A Miyoo Mini Flip handheld configuration selected by Color and Bundle. Pictures containing multiple consoles or scene props do not establish multiple units or included props.
Which colors can I choose?
Grey, White, Black, Yellow and Pink. Each has both No Card(0 Game) and 64G options.
How many color and bundle combinations are listed?
Ten: five colors multiplied by two bundle choices.
What are the listed prices?
At preparation, No Card(0 Game) is $119.99 USD and 64G is $169.99 USD in every color. Check the selected option and checkout for the current amount.
How much more is 64G?
The listed base-price step is $50 for each color. That difference does not establish a processor or RAM upgrade.
Does a different color cost more?
The same bundle has the same listed USD base price across all five colors in this offer.
What does No Card(0 Game) mean?
It is the exact no-card, zero-game option label. Arrange the appropriate storage and software setup rather than expecting a supplied game library.
Will the no-card console boot without additional media?
That has not been independently verified for this package. Confirm the correct boot-medium arrangement for the selected unit before purchase.
Does 64G mean 64 games?
No. It is a storage-tier label, not a stated title count.
Does 64G guarantee a ready-to-play library?
No particular library, game count, language or installed firmware is established by that option name. Confirm selected-package details when essential.
Are the pictured racing games included?
The screen artwork does not establish included titles or tested game compatibility. It should not be treated as a gameplay benchmark.
Can I add my own games?
Use files you are entitled to use and follow the documentation for the actual firmware and storage. Supported formats and installation steps depend on that setup.
FAQ: hardware and software
Is it a folding handheld?
Yes, the product views show a single-screen clamshell design with a hinged control section.
Does it have analog sticks?
No analog sticks are visible in the pictured control layout. It shows a D-pad, four face buttons and additional controls.
Which buttons are shown?
The diagram identifies D-pad, ABXY, Menu, Select, Start, L/L2, R/R2, volume, power and reset.
What screen does the graphic advertise?
A 2.8-inch IPS screen at 750 × 560. These are advertised source specifications, not independently measured panel results.
Is every game displayed with perfect integer scaling?
That is not established. Scaling depends on the game, source resolution, emulator and settings; the promotional 3X wording is not a universal guarantee.
What processor is advertised?
The processor graphic advertises a dual-core Cortex-A7 at 1.2GHz. It is a concept graphic, not a teardown or benchmark.
Does it have 1GB RAM?
The inspected specification graphic says RAM:128M, not 1GB. No independent current-unit memory measurement is available.
Which operating system is advertised?
Linux. A particular distribution, version or installed firmware is not confirmed for every bundle.
Is OnionOS or ArkOS promised?
No. The source graphics do not establish either as the installed software for this offer. Use exact-model firmware documentation.
Is this the same model as Miyoo Mini Plus?
Do not treat the model names as interchangeable. This offer and its product graphics identify Miyoo Mini Flip.
Does the URL establish a 2026 hardware revision?
No. A year in a URL is not evidence of a manufacturing date, hardware revision or release certification.
Does closing the lid save the game?
Do not assume so. The hinge graphic advertises a sensor switch, but save, sleep, resume and shutdown are separate software behaviors.
FAQ: wireless, battery, packout and gifting
Is Wi-Fi advertised?
Yes, the graphics advertise 2.4GHz Wi-Fi. That is not an independent connection test for the selected unit.
Will online multiplayer work with every game?
No such guarantee is made. Compatible devices, software, game and network conditions must be established for the intended setup.
What battery rating is shown?
The specification graphic states 3.7V, 2500mAh. No measured playing-hours or charge-time result is provided.
What charging connector is shown?
The diagram identifies Type-C charging. Follow the device’s documented power requirements; the shape does not establish fast charging or video output.
Is vibration advertised?
Yes. Whether feedback is available in a specific game depends on the software and game support.
Does the standard graphic establish every box’s contents?
No. It lists one 64GB TF card, Type-C cable, manual, reader and adapter cable, but is not a selected-variant packing inspection. It cannot override the No Card option.
Is a bag, wall charger or separate controller included?
Those items are not established by the option names. Scene props and generic source artwork are not selected-package confirmation; unconfirmed does not mean definitely absent.
Is it suitable for a Birthday Gift?
It can suit a recipient who likes compact retro hardware, provided the screen size, setup and actual package match their expectations. No arrival-date or universal age-suitability promise is made.
Can I rely on PS1, PSP, N64 or later-system performance?
The processor graphic says support up to ps, but provides no comprehensive game tests. Obtain exact-title evidence for any essential system; no advanced-system guarantee is made here.
Is it waterproof or drop tested?
No such rating or test is established by the lifestyle graphics. Treat them as use-context illustrations.
How should I approach saving and backups?
Test save and reload with the installed setup, preserve functioning original media and use a separate backup where supported. Do not treat closing the lid as a backup.
What is the simplest buying decision?
Pick the color you will enjoy using, decide whether you want to arrange your own storage or select 64G, and resolve the boot setup and intended-game requirements before checkout.
Choose the Mini Flip for the way you want to play
The appeal here is personal: a small folding body, D-pad-led controls and a finish that feels like yours. Grey, White, Black, Yellow and Pink all give you the same No Card(0 Game) versus 64G decision. Make that decision around setup and storage, not a promised library or imagined performance tier.
Choose No Card(0 Game) if arranging a supported setup is part of the hobby. Consider 64G when that storage option suits you and its actual package is clear. For a gift, settle the first-boot experience and the recipient’s intended games before wrapping it.
Review colors and bundle choices ↑